*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

iiGoldfish

No. My betting luck is usually poor. I want to jinx Arsenal. So I will put a tiny bet on an Arsenal win. In fact, I want to jinx Tottenham, Liverpool and Man City too. Placing $5 bets on all of them winning this weekend.

Guess no one cares about Man U anymore, I'd be glad if we can sneak into 4th

MasterLeong

Gambling on soccer in the long run sure lose
Sg pools margins are like 20-30%
How u gonna earn sia

madtari

the poll and its result is already a past... but the actual result of it is still unknown. the progress to start brexit has not even started yet and the full impact to UK's economy & trade will only be clear after it is completely out.
brexit already the past lol

Dividends Warrior

Guess no one cares about Man U anymore, I'd be glad if we can sneak into 4th

In terms of betting, I still care about Man United. They are still pretty much as boring as previous seasons. I tend to go for Under 2.5 goals if I expect their opposition to park the bus. But they are definitely out of the title race.

Dividends Warrior

the poll and its result is already a past... but the actual result of it is still unknown. the progress to start brexit has not even started yet and the full impact to UK's economy & trade will only be clear after it is completely out.

That's right. The show has just begun. No, actually only the trailer is released. The Brexit saga will run for 2 years.

iiGoldfish

In terms of betting, I still care about Man United. They are still pretty much as boring as previous seasons. I tend to go for Under 2.5 goals if I expect their opposition to park the bus. But they are definitely out of the title race.

Hmm now that you mentioned it Under 2.5 does sound good for a team like Man U. But anyway still can play the Multiples and try luck haha, $5 a bit too much for me to stomach. Honestly speaking, every team is just being inconsistent at this point of season, didn't expect Arsenal and Spurs to drop points, as well as Man City who have the tendency to win and then lose randomly. Just waiting for result of Arsenal v Chelsea before putting my money on Chelsea to win EPL.

MasterLeong

I mean the news already the past
Fundamentally most of the sg companies not so affected
Cdg is affected on currency terms

MasterLeong

Those wanting to buy cdg at 2.31
Sure u can try but i think low chance
Still got one more week u all see how lor

My feel is next friday results out and cd status
The bottom for cdg should be over liao

If u too scared or too greedy, most likely u will miss the boat
Like those who missed out ara glp fct mct
They keep repeating their mistakes

Dividends Warrior

Hmm now that you mentioned it Under 2.5 does sound good for a team like Man U. But anyway still can play the Multiples and try luck haha, $5 a bit too much for me to stomach. Honestly speaking, every team is just being inconsistent at this point of season, didn't expect Arsenal and Spurs to drop points, as well as Man City who have the tendency to win and then lose randomly. Just waiting for result of Arsenal v Chelsea before putting my money on Chelsea to win EPL.

To be honest, I fully expect Arsenal to drop points. They are perennial bottlers. The fans' meltdown was epic on AFTV! But I was surprised by Tottenham dropping points too.

I am also waiting for the titanic clash this weekend before lumping more on Chelsea to win title. If Chelsea draw, I will add $500 more. If Chelsea win, I will lump $2000.

MasterLeong

If u all wanna talk about soccer please open your own thread
Any further talking about soccer i will report to mods

MasterLeong

If talk about life, money management, career, relationship
Still ok, at least related to financial freedom

Soccer betting is financial destruction
Gambling is a big no no

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.