*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

daxiong88

example of pure income portfolio

28Jan2017.jpg

I hope he did not sign up loan to buy shares.

[M]aiev

Reits like FCOT also trading below book value. The financial record wise look jin good....

thenakedshades

Hahaha, I went to do a backend job after I grad straight away, pay was about 2.5k 6 months contract but the job was damn boring and Long hours. 6 months later they offer to renew my contract but for extra 200dollars, I say screw it and went to try my luck at sales 😂. Nvm la u grad first slowly u will find out what u want

i agree, but honestly now i can say idk what i want to do. I mean most people wanna be the zai IB banker driving the car and all. But in truth, how many of us got the talent to do it? Moreover, nowadays companies don't give chance. Want to find like entry level jobs but require 2-3 years experience. Fresh Grad how like that?

I was from SIM too, a lot of high flyers in banks from SIM

wah bro, can intro lobang for me?

Takodoro

SLF is under NTUC if i am not mistaken

maybe my numbers not updated, probably they sold off the remaining stakes in CDG liao gg max

SLF and NTUC are two different entities all together legally. :o

But by left.....:s22:

Ya, they had secretly sold off when I did some check last time round.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.