U think will go to 2.00?
Many ppl will bleed the blood. Lol
if SH goes to 2.00 I will hot 15,000 shares for 30k cash only lol
what are M1 and SH current yields?
M1 at 2.00 dividends 13 cents = 6.5%?
SH at 2.75 dividends 16 cents = 5.8%?
you guys thinks they are already fairly priced? or that yields should be higher to say 7% and 6%?
U think will go to 2.00?
In that $100 voucher:
$10 facial voucher
$10 spa voucher
$10 cashback voucher if you spend $X
...etc.
zhun zhun after i sold off at 2.08 the FCT keep getting sold all the way down, jin scary sia
I go Investing Note see see look look.....how come all the recent threads are from Shifu?
Wah FCT drop Liao, good price to go in now?
ML you is sell 5k unit or 50k unit. Lao sai after u sell. Issit many ppl follow u sell to lock in profit.
i sold off at 2.08
if got 2.00 maybe i board back again 5,000 shares
8 cents is about 4% difference already, minus 0.6% commission is still 3.4%
Wa haha. Like that if tml drop agn u very fast can buy back.![]()
i sold off at 2.08
if got 2.00 maybe i board back again 5,000 shares
8 cents is about 4% difference already, minus 0.6% commission is still 3.4%
Got few more hike can try your luck. Now a little high
I very active on investing note, then many SSI warriors on it too they also come support me thanks
but dun worry if u use same nick, I see u i will follow u too and support back
we huat ntuc vouchers together wahhhahaha
When is the next CD date for FCT?
Just joined. Huat a