Asphodeli

what are M1 and SH current yields?

M1 at 2.00 dividends 13 cents = 6.5%?

SH at 2.75 dividends 16 cents = 5.8%?

you guys thinks they are already fairly priced? or that yields should be higher to say 7% and 6%?

M1 fairly priced
SH still got at least 15 to 25 cents to go down...

Takodoro

I go Investing Note see see look look.....how come all the recent threads are from Shifu?

MasterLeong

I go Investing Note see see look look.....how come all the recent threads are from Shifu?

I very active on investing note, then many SSI warriors on it too they also come support me thanks

but dun worry if u use same nick, I see u i will follow u too and support back

we huat ntuc vouchers together wahhhahaha

MasterLeong

ML you is sell 5k unit or 50k unit 😂 . Lao sai after u sell. Issit many ppl follow u sell to lock in profit.

i dunno leh

morning market open i sold at 2.08 liao

then i got post here and on investing note... maybe ppl see liao scared so follow me to sell off too? dunno leh

MasterLeong

ML you is sell 5k unit or 50k unit 😂 . Lao sai after u sell. Issit many ppl follow u sell to lock in profit.

i sold off at 2.08

if got 2.00 maybe i board back again 5,000 shares

8 cents is about 4% difference already, minus 0.6% commission is still 3.4%

MasterLeong

Wa haha. Like that if tml drop agn u very fast can buy back. :s12:

tiagong $100 ns voucher on 1 million NS men will create a supply of $100 mil vouchers to be spent within the next 12 months

shopping malls will huat!

later will check if CMT FCT involved with the $100 NS voucher or not, if so their retail business can go higher hehehehehe

HUAT AH $$$$$$$$$

garytj89

I very active on investing note, then many SSI warriors on it too they also come support me thanks

but dun worry if u use same nick, I see u i will follow u too and support back

we huat ntuc vouchers together wahhhahaha

Just joined. Huat a

Growmymoney

The banks and citydev is still leading the market higher. With oil price nearing its low, there might be a chance whereby a bounce in oil price might potentially lead the o/g sector higher. I'll be waiting for keppel corp to lead the charge by breaking above 6.30 with good volume. My pick will be sembcorp. Why not sembmarine? Because I remember when o/g started to rally, sembmar rally wasn't as significant as sembcorp.. Thus my bets will be on the stronger ones .

Looks like market have washed out the contra players!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.