*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

lbs

This place is a good place for regulars to chit chat but there are other investors out there who have good insights and don't come here...

think i will still stick to both.

MasterLeong

the IN a bit sneaky....

I redeemed 3x 30 CMT and 1 x 30 CMT voucher... they dont want to send me... saying the value too high, as me to self collect

then they at the same time jio me for quick lunch... to meet IN or not to meet? i think i will be meeting the marketing guy

MasterLeong

slow server + voucher out of stock + nerf in points.... i expect much lower traffic in the 1-2 weeks to come
cold hard truths

MasterLeong

lim pei angry liao and no give face... just whack IN

33e3l1s.png

drsubaru

Hi great thread, still trying to catch up
Keep coming cross this "IN", is this a charting platform like chartnexus or a forum or thread?
Catch no ball :D

madtari

you should meet leh... cos they see value in keeping you as a member then will invite you for lunch mah... just go and see what they have for you lor.... :)
you are machiam like SGAG (but of course SGAG has much much more followers) can activate a whole camp of warriors to up their viewership/traffic!
the IN a bit sneaky....

I redeemed 3x 30 CMT and 1 x 30 CMT voucher... they dont want to send me... saying the value too high, as me to self collect

then they at the same time jio me for quick lunch... to meet IN or not to meet? i think i will be meeting the marketing guy

MasterLeong

you should meet leh... cos they see value in keeping you as a member then will invite you for lunch mah... just go and see what they have for you lor.... :)
you are machiam like SGAG (but of course SGAG has much much more followers) can activate a whole camp of warriors to up their viewership/traffic!

dunno leh... feels more like they need me than I need them... if they got event for those high repuations people, maybe I can attend lol

goh6570

Go attend. No harm. U hv nothing to lose. Go hear what they have for u. Make friends also good what. =:p

dunno leh... feels more like they need me than I need them... if they got event for those high repuations people, maybe I can attend lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.