Read their FAQ. It's a gem for beginners.

i see thats nice
ok la, at least now u have experience on IPO stocks
generally I avoid IPO stocks as they do not fit my criteria of at least 5 years track record of earnings/dividends to show

if singtel got pull backs, down 1-2% that type... do not be afraid to board
still a solid blue chip with over 4.5% dividends
They have to record one off expense in ipo so usually the 1st year results will not be ideal unless they are big companies e.g jumbo/ singapore o&g ...IPO indeed very risky. learn my lesson.![]()
How can I bump my dividend to 7% annually? Seems difficult as most reliable reits max 6%?
I internship. Kena bad stab till v cham. Abt 10 ppl in office niawah your office environment so evil one de ah?
I internship. Kena bad stab till v cham. Abt 10 ppl in office nia
I dun chup go up ladder 1. But still damn scare kena stab. That's why I dun mix with m2u colleagues. Think got phobia
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

buy on Monday!KYM??????
Save up n hoot more
Bank boat left liao
True. Esp ppl like us haha. Save in invest is scare gcp burnt our cashnot true.. once guys get older, they get a bit bored of pretty ladies who are gcps.... as long as not buibui and decent/pleasant looking, a lot of guys can accept one.. just go take note of the couples on the streets when you are outside
p/l + closed + divvy give me 10% growth of portfolio as of yesterday
song song gao jurong
I internship. Kena bad stab till v cham. Abt 10 ppl in office nia
I dun chup go up ladder 1. But still damn scare kena stab. That's why I dun mix with m2u colleagues. Think got phobia
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
Gong xi gong xi
U been vesting for how long?
If average earn year earn around 10% is not
I myself target long term xirr of 10% or better hehe

started during the china correction jan last yr
so one year liao !![]()
so small company if still got backstabber, is very cham environment to work in
thats why somemore u need to have lots of nice clothes if not your colleague also will gossip about it.
I still remember last year start of the year was sooo bad
u did well to survive the bear attack ^^

I think rely on myself better than rely on others. I do not wanna be a burden to the guy nor wanna guy to burden me. So until now still not in any rs. Dun make up all this also. Need to save up all those money. So no guys interested in me too �� ��
Yes my intention is to retire in 20years time.
I have cmt as blue chip. Most blue chip too expensive. My capital not high. Dun like still etf too. Because have some lousy counter inside.
What's a decent xirr for beginner investor to aim for?
Last year was a fluke for me (banks recover at the end of the year).