Maeda_Toshiie
OMG OMG.....Wa!!!I did not expect him to be a gambler...dunno how his wife will think
The EPL season still got halfway to go leh...![]()
That is really surprising...
OMG OMG.....Wa!!!I did not expect him to be a gambler...dunno how his wife will think
Ya.....he turned to the really really dark side!!!
OMG....what is happening to some of our legendary figures!?!?!?! DW also turned to FIFO....3Fs turned to soccer betting!!!![]()
The next thing you know....AK could be buying 5-figure sum 4D or horse-racing![]()
That is really surprising...

To be honest.....this news shocked me more than Brexit and Trump winning presidency
By the way, I have a confession to make too.....I also placed bet on Chelsea winning the title, but only $50 fun bet![]()

Ya.....he turned to the really really dark side!!!
OMG....what is happening to some of our legendary figures!?!?!?! DW also turned to FIFO....3Fs turned to soccer betting!!!![]()
The next thing you know....AK could be buying 5-figure sum 4D or horse-racing![]()
silver of dark side spotted

To be honest.....this news shocked me more than Brexit and Trump winning presidency
By the way, I have a confession to make too.....I also placed bet on Chelsea winning the title, but only $50 fun bet![]()
But I suppose he can afford to. Maybe he did his studies on the team and came to that decision.

That's almost impossible for me.25% need use for daily expenses and insurance. 25% give parents.
Football is not an easy prediction game. To me, a game of football = horse racing. One have to calculate everything, players performance, weather, humidity, pitch performance, referees/sidelines performance, etc etc.
In other words, "in football the ball is round"![]()
kena twice by colleagues say I nv do my job. I ji tao ki hiong on tje 2nd time.Yup, thats right![]()
just recently think if I shld cancel my early critical illness. That will reduce some burden on expensesWaitaminute...
Do you mind describing the kind of insurance that you have bought? *There are certain kinds that you should have, and some that you should stay away from*
BTW, do you have an emergency cash pile?
just recently think if I shld cancel my early critical illness. That will reduce some burden on expenses
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
Hoping that rumours of Amazon leasing one entire warehouse is true.....
I am more looking forward to their recent Aussie acquisitions contributing to DPU...![]()
Waitaminute...
Do you mind describing the kind of insurance that you have bought? *There are certain kinds that you should have, and some that you should stay away from*
BTW, do you have an emergency cash pile?
Football is not an easy prediction game. To me, a game of football = horse racing. One have to calculate everything, players performance, weather, humidity, pitch performance, referees/sidelines performance, etc etc.
In other words, "in football the ball is round"![]()
kena twice by colleagues say I nv do my job. I ji tao ki hiong on tje 2nd time.
From then on. I more on the guard liao
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
I buy term so not to exp. I have emergency fund. That's why now I can save 50% of take home pay for investment. If not cannot anyhow invest