*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

shared

i roughly know liao la. but don't like to earn money this way. very "dark". but to offset personal project costs i think still ok.

LOL there's nothing dark about it at all, i think what you are thinking is way off from what is actually real :s13::s22:

shared

i dont even know if what u are suggesting is the same as what i think.

what are u thinking about lol

Layers

CNY is meant for sleeping at home :o
cheong my game backlog
Still my favorite festival, one that I always stay back in SG for, even though I can go on trips.
FA next time I then go on trips. Now slowly earn miles haha
That's why I say students today damn rich one, and many of them made the money themselves, although some parents may have contributed a bit.

Many of my coursemate have low to mid 6 figures in their early to mid 20s. One of my friend accumulated 400+k at 23.

For myself, I am not so sakti, but I guess I live an okay life. I have a gf and am saving up for my bto.
Wa got gf
:(
Jelly
Contrary to what people in edmw thinks, not all sg girls are gcp.

My gf has a study loan to pay off, and she's currently doing some small biz and internships to save up. Now she has a low small 5 figure savings.

We still go on holidays, staycations etc.

I always think that she will be more sakti than me cause she has a business but I am employed, so she will surpass me in terms of wealth soon
Non gcp are like 1% in the sea?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

yihao93

That's why I say students today damn rich one, and many of them made the money themselves, although some parents may have contributed a bit.

Many of my coursemate have low to mid 6 figures in their early to mid 20s. One of my friend accumulated 400+k at 23.

For myself, I am not so sakti, but I guess I live an okay life. I have a gf and am saving up for my bto.

Ur sample size not zhun one lah

U have above average rich friends

Asphodeli

i dont even know if what u are suggesting is the same as what i think.

what are u thinking about lol

haha maybe. but after seeing so many students (okay, not 100% students, but "young people"), i roughly know where the wealth comes from and whether is self-made or inherited.

shared

haha maybe. but after seeing so many students (okay, not 100% students, but "young people"), i roughly know where the wealth comes from and whether is self-made or inherited.

shes's not a property agent or insurance agent or financial planner if thats what u think :s13:

yihao93

haha, whats yours and your friends like?

if u can afford to invest, should be decent also la. got study loan?

Super Low 5 figure from working like dog last time
No loan lei
So far I dunno anyone with 6 figures
Sumpah

shared

cheong my game backlog

Wa got gf
:(
Jelly

Non gcp are like 1% in the sea?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

layers how old?

no need jelly got gf, sometimes can be quite challenging also :s13:

actually there's a lot of non gcp. unfortunately, many people like to aim the gcp. obviously non gcp doesnt mean she will like an unmotivated lazy bum. no one likes that. non gcp means she is willing to work with u, share the burden with u, support u, as long as u are also making the effort too. its a 2 way thing:vijayadmin:

MasterLeong

u all the gf earn so much one

my gf works in factory... each month ear 1k++ nia... if OT a lot maybe hit 2k

starfish.starfish

cheong my game backlog

Nowadays so many low cost carriers and airbnb lodging that makes traveling less costly. Unless you are thinking of long haul trips then yes makes sense to redeem miles.
I mostly use my miles when I need to have open jaw flights or upgrade to higher class. Bohua to redeem eco as the tax and fuel charges can be hefty still.

shared

Super Low 5 figure from working like dog last time
No loan lei
So far I dunno anyone with 6 figures
Sumpah

no loan = in 75th percentile or better already. u under papamama or nus scholarship?

low 5 figure is 30-40k? also not bad la, probably above median lor. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.