Retireready
Wah 30mins earn 4 figures 

gd less trouble but 364 days nv meed. Cny still dun meet is jialatThink can start to get use to this.
Not sure if it's good or bad, I like some silence for holidays sometimes.![]()
i roughly know liao la. but don't like to earn money this way. very "dark". but to offset personal project costs i think still ok.

LOL there's nothing dark about it at all, i think what you are thinking is way off from what is actually real![]()
cheong my game backlogCNY is meant for sleeping at home![]()
FA next time I then go on trips. Now slowly earn miles hahaStill my favorite festival, one that I always stay back in SG for, even though I can go on trips.
Wa got gfThat's why I say students today damn rich one, and many of them made the money themselves, although some parents may have contributed a bit.
Many of my coursemate have low to mid 6 figures in their early to mid 20s. One of my friend accumulated 400+k at 23.
For myself, I am not so sakti, but I guess I live an okay life. I have a gf and am saving up for my bto.
Non gcp are like 1% in the sea?Contrary to what people in edmw thinks, not all sg girls are gcp.
My gf has a study loan to pay off, and she's currently doing some small biz and internships to save up. Now she has a low small 5 figure savings.
We still go on holidays, staycations etc.
I always think that she will be more sakti than me cause she has a business but I am employed, so she will surpass me in terms of wealth soon
Singtel 3.8 le cannot jeep
That's why I say students today damn rich one, and many of them made the money themselves, although some parents may have contributed a bit.
Many of my coursemate have low to mid 6 figures in their early to mid 20s. One of my friend accumulated 400+k at 23.
For myself, I am not so sakti, but I guess I live an okay life. I have a gf and am saving up for my bto.
i dont even know if what u are suggesting is the same as what i think.
what are u thinking about lol
Ur sample size not zhun one lah
U have above average rich friends
haha maybe. but after seeing so many students (okay, not 100% students, but "young people"), i roughly know where the wealth comes from and whether is self-made or inherited.

haha, whats yours and your friends like?
if u can afford to invest, should be decent also la. got study loan?
shes's not a property agent or insurance agent or financial planner if thats what u think![]()
cheong my game backlog
FA next time I then go on trips. Now slowly earn miles haha
Wa got gf
Jelly
Non gcp are like 1% in the sea?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

They thinking ur gf social escort lah
Don't flame pls just saying what everyone think
cheong my game backlog
Wa got gf
Jelly
Non gcp are like 1% in the sea?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
cheong my game backlog
Super Low 5 figure from working like dog last time
No loan lei
So far I dunno anyone with 6 figures
Sumpah
HAHAHAHHAHAA
i was thinking he might think of that
no la wtf, the probability of that is like me becoming POTUS![]()