*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

L'oreal Paris

Will look at the results coming out soon.....M1 performance has been on a downtrend for consecutive quarters even without 4th telco

My style is to have cold hard figures before making an investment decision...;)
Dai Lou u not yet vest cc3 and b2f

Only Singtel right

zzxiaoboizz

This is the first year that my relatives are not getting together during CNY.....both grandparents are already gone and many of my cousins, uncles and aunties have booked air tickets to jalan jalan overseas during the long weekend :s22:

Brave new world...:o
My relative nt coming for reunion dinner, still can reply my parents by telling them thanks for asking....

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

MasterLeong

online cdp statement as of today, this year I never really trade much at all... mostly just holding and hoping to ride a big bull

31022c472a1f3528c5b83aeb0b8308817df28ff6.png

Genosis

Think can start to get use to this.
Not sure if it's good or bad, I like some silence for holidays sometimes. :s13:

Ya......all these festivals have lost their meaning for me :( well....I guess that's what happened when one becomes an adult :s13:

Cannot tahan all the fake smiles and chit chat during CNY...:o

MasterLeong

First REIT, has announced a DPU of 2.13 Singapore cents for its 4Q 2016, a 1.9% increase from the 2.09 cents paid in the corresponding period of 2015.

Gross revenue and net property income for the quarter saw year-on-year increases of 5.1% and 5.2% to SGD26.9 million (USD18.9 million), and SGD26.6 million respectively.

Correspondingly full-year DPU came in at 8.47 cents, 2.0% higher that the 8.3 cents reported for FY2015, and represents the REIT’s highest annual distribution since listing.

First REIT has attributed the year’s results to full-year contribution from Siloam Hospitals Kupang, and Lippo Plaza Kupang, both of which were acquired in December 2015.

“To this end, the trust has recently completed the acquisition of Siloam Hospitals Labuan Bajo in Indonesia, capping off the year with an enlarged portfolio of 18 properties, and an increased asset base of SGD1.27 billion”, said Dr. Ronnie Tan, CEO of the REIT’s manager, in a statement on the results.

“With this latest acquisition, unitholders can look forward to continued earnings growth in FY 2017”, he added.

The REIT’s gearing as at 31 December 2016 was at 31.1%, with 92.3% of its borrowings on fixed rate basis.

First REIT has indicated that it expects the Indonesian healthcare sector to remain robust in the quarters ahead in line with the country’s GDP growth, and full implementation of the national health insurance scheme.

“For First REIT, opportunities for further yield-accretive acquisitions in the healthcare sector remain strong with its right-of-first-refusal to the growing pipeline of 43 hospitals from its sponsor, PT Lippo Karawaci Tbk”, said the REIT.

Units of First REIT finished the trading day about 1.1% higher from its previous close on the Singapore Exchange to end at SGD1.295.

goh6570

Ya......all these festivals have lost their meaning for me :( well....I guess that's what happened when one becomes an adult :s13:

haha... yeah, only once a while right? pretty fake =:p

L'oreal Paris

Ya and they rake up 5k bad debt knn 5 years liao money cannot take back

Need help find me

No need help or dun Wan return money run from far

Dun Wan lend $ liao I not bank :/

DamienK

I think most of us are here because we don't wish to burden our kids when we retire and maybe even leave something to them when we pass away. Kind of pity our next generation, life will be harder for them I feel..

This is subjective.....some people have strong maternal instincts, so they see more value in settling down and raising kids :s13::D

No right or wrong, as long as they are happy with the life choice they made can liao :s12:

MasterLeong

updated....................cheers

To minimize conflicts with other members in this forum, I will only be posting in this thread

Those who wish to read my posts or ask me questions can post here

Those who dislike me or do not wish to read my post can avoid this thread or add me to ignore list

The purpose of this thread is to guide new investors in picking of stocks and management of their investment portfolio

All comments made in this thread are purely my own views and analysis, they may be wrong and investors are wiser to do their own due diligence. I am not held responsible for any losses incurred, at the end of the day its your own money and your own decision.

cheers

31022c472a1f3528c5b83aeb0b8308817df28ff6.png

MasterLeong

CNY i stopped going to visit last year

this year i also skip

no give face anymore hahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.