Layers
northpoint city how much of it owned by fct? got possibility of everything sell to fct?
long John silver coming!anchorpoint nt bad la... i stay near there.. lunch time got a lot of people wan + ang mohs all use the cold storage
i scared bedok pt![]()
wwjbh!in future lor.... if FCL decides to sell anything FCT always has the first right to makan
north point, water way point, jurong point etc
Actually more like food nowadays.online shopping and supplements
Younger days is comics. Game and food
Gadgets is like Hp, watch IT stuff, like chromecast. Tablet, console, TV. Not always buy but 1 or 2 per yr can kill. Esp hp has not been good.to me. Keep spoiling after 12 mnths, then have to change not like last time dahan 24mnths.
Now pray TV dun spoil. Printer just spoil.
What do u spend on?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

already cut alot liao but somethings x cannot control.spend lesser on your wants you can save a lot too.![]()
in future lor.... if FCL decides to sell anything FCT always has the first right to makan
north point, water way point, jurong point etc
Tot of buying air fryer, mum no need splash with oil n healthier. But the price lol. I always put off big tix item. And my mum told me she want to renovate kitchen. I said WHAT!?spend lesser on your wants you can save a lot too.![]()
Healthier somemore. Health is wealthTot of buying air fryer, mum no need splash with oil n healthier. But the price lol. I always put off big tix item. And my mum told me she want to renovate kitchen. I said WHAT!?
spend lesser on your wants you can save a lot too.![]()
honestly. I spend on gadgets n item. Gona cut cut cut

Single also save more money too
My gf bd coming
Plan to buy her a necklace
$150 gone..... if add the dinner, can say 100 shares of fct gone
Tot of buying air fryer, mum no need splash with oil n healthier. But the price lol. I always put off big tix item. And my mum told me she want to renovate kitchen. I said WHAT!?
Gadgets is like Hp, watch IT stuff, like chromecast. Tablet, console, TV. Not always buy but 1 or 2 per yr can kill. Esp hp has not been good.to me. Keep spoiling after 12 mnths, then have to change not like last time dahan 24mnths.
What do u spend on?
anchorpoint nt bad la... i stay near there.. lunch time got a lot of people wan + ang mohs all use the cold storage
i scared bedok pt![]()

he say too long until I think he look good. haha confidence is what make one look good. he spend his own money. so still ok.![]()
i think fct king pin malls r northpoint & causeway pt... the other r shiatyou stay at the condo there right? Jin elite !
Really a lot of people ah, I went there during lunch or dinner time like nt much compare to the North area leh.
ok la FCT has a excellent track record but it is not a blue chip however...