*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

northpoint city how much of it owned by fct? got possibility of everything sell to fct?

in future lor.... if FCL decides to sell anything FCT always has the first right to makan

north point, water way point, jurong point etc

jmapsmylife

Actually more like food nowadays.online shopping and supplements

Younger days is comics. Game and food

Gadgets is like Hp, watch IT stuff, like chromecast. Tablet, console, TV. Not always buy but 1 or 2 per yr can kill. Esp hp has not been good.to me. Keep spoiling after 12 mnths, then have to change not like last time dahan 24mnths.

Now pray TV dun spoil. Printer just spoil.

What do u spend on?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

spend lesser on your wants you can save a lot too.:s22:

Layers

REhCBuVl.jpg

Weaboo

anchorpoint got a few key tenants...

cold storage (i think they earn the most there... last year they take over guardian's place now got double space)
xin wang cafe (wwjbh)
starbucks (very wwjbh)
koufu (inside got sell wwjbh)

Mr.Canberra

honestly. I spend on gadgets n item. Gona cut cut cut

You must be anti consumerism in order to build up more reserves to hoot investments like me.

How many pairs of shoes or latest gadgets you need? My laptop is 9 years old and going on strong. :s13:

I only spend on big ticket items that have appreciative value. To strike a balance I do not mind spending a bit on holidays and nice food as and when schedule allows. :D

DamienK

Gift her 1 lot of FCT.. tell her you help her to 保管 first.. wrap up the annual report in gift wrapper if she insist on a physical gift.. can show her this one wwjbh also :D

Single also save more money too
My gf bd coming
Plan to buy her a necklace
$150 gone..... if add the dinner, can say 100 shares of fct gone

Pesantkie

Gadgets is like Hp, watch IT stuff, like chromecast. Tablet, console, TV. Not always buy but 1 or 2 per yr can kill. Esp hp has not been good.to me. Keep spoiling after 12 mnths, then have to change not like last time dahan 24mnths.

What do u spend on?

Ahh I seee! I spend on cheap food de :s13:

jus now went to uniqlo to buy shirt $19.90 only hahaha

I am more of saver than spender

Pesantkie

What do u spend on?

you have family liao or you uni student?

[M]aiev

anchorpoint nt bad la... i stay near there.. lunch time got a lot of people wan + ang mohs all use the cold storage

i scared bedok pt :(

you stay at the condo there right? Jin elite !

Really a lot of people ah, I went there during lunch or dinner time like nt much compare to the North area leh.

ok la FCT has a excellent track record but it is not a blue chip however...

:s22:

Pesantkie

he say too long until I think he look good. haha confidence is what make one look good. he spend his own money. so still ok. :s12:

luckily siahh using his own money. anyway I dont think he is a student horr? should be working liao ba?

I only know students like to buy clothes to wear nice nice to poly deee

but whether they spend their own money or their parent's money hahaha idk

Weaboo

you stay at the condo there right? Jin elite !

Really a lot of people ah, I went there during lunch or dinner time like nt much compare to the North area leh.

ok la FCT has a excellent track record but it is not a blue chip however...

:s22:
i think fct king pin malls r northpoint & causeway pt... the other r shiat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.