*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

tony137

in future lor.... if FCL decides to sell anything FCT always has the first right to makan

north point, water way point, jurong point etc

retail to retail mah...

FCL was holding the aussie properties before branching out to FLT
they wont buy jurong point if selling price is 2b
market cap of FCT is only 1.9b

jmapsmylife

yea give up to get a new tablet. But Ereader haha....

HP, earphone jack faulty, using wirlesd headpiece no choice. Dong another year.

Airfryier. For health consider?

Air purifier. Haiz think mlmlwml. Is jin ex.
Mybroom aloy.ofnduay. Any idea how to defend against it. Allergy is Jin mafan

Definitely need a printer

For the sake.for capital find. Need to cut.cut cut

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

maybe you have to try to earn more income than cutting expenses haha. :s12:

Pesantkie

Students ok la. Schl food damn cheap. Wait till u start working.

1 lf the most ex things is alcohol. Don't know y ppl like to drink. Can eat 1 x gd food for 1 glass or beer

cause I now in poly, they do eat sch food but then they still buy food that is expensive whaaa

I dont think I will touch alcohol and cigar siahhh cause I think I definitely will feel bad buying it in future

alcohol not equal to tiger beer that kind of beer ahhh

Layers

maybe you have to try to earn more income than cutting expenses haha. :s12:
if can who wouldn't.

Anyway ereader only 100 bucks.

HP, $800 or more. Of cos have to use as long a possible.

Air purifier. Not getting cos not 100% will help my allergy.

Airfryier. Just don't eat fried food lol. I thinking of buying since a few yrs back. Still haven't buy.

Most of the time i say and want but nv buy lol. Unless current 1 spoil like TV, hp, printer, no choice

havetheveryfun

Students ok la. Schl food damn cheap. Wait till u start working.

1 lf the most ex things is alcohol. Don't know y ppl like to drink. Can eat 1 x gd food for 1 glass or beer

same.. I don't know why ppl like to drink. then always want to find excuse to justify it , like say if u don't drink u not guy, etc...

yep school food is best even in university, so cheap, or good portion for the same amount of price outside

jmapsmylife

if can who wouldn't.

Anyway ereader only 100 bucks.

HP, $800 or more. Of cos have to use as long a possible.

Air purifier. Not getting cos not 100% will help my allergy.

Airfryier. Just don't eat fried food lol. I thinking of buying since a few yrs back. Still haven't buy.

Most of the time i say and want but nv buy lol. Unless current 1 spoil like TV, hp, printer, no choice

buy when you get bonus. usually when I get bonus I will ask my parents to each choose sth I will buy for them but I usually state my budget first.

Layers

cause I now in poly, they do eat sch food but then they still buy food that is expensive whaaa

I dont think I will touch alcohol and cigar siahhh cause I think I definitely will feel bad buying it in future

alcohol not equal to tiger beer that kind of beer ahhh
Alcohol to me.can be tiger and Heineken. alcohol taste so aweful. I can only.drink malt.beer.

Very hard to avoid beer. Most friends will drink. Will feel abit left out. I always the odd guy who don't drink when others is drinking or hua quan.

Nowadays I can drink 1 glass.or 2 and I stop.

Hard liquor more ex. Heng I dun like to drink.

Layers

same.. I don't know why ppl like to drink. then always want to find excuse to justify it , like say if u don't drink u not guy, etc...

yep school food is best even in university, so cheap, or good portion for the same amount of price outside
And alcohol is so fattening! Lol

I see school outsourcing. Mean more ex for students. Ntu and Temasek poly is one of them

dolph001

I dont go clubbing. Save a lot

jmapsmylife

wow. I think.they just want big big ang bao

Most.of my bonus put aside for insurance liao

maybe you are over insured? did you review ur insurance? haha no I told them u either buy sth or get nth. I wun give money if not my dad will spend on 4d/toto and my mum wun spend it. they sure have sth they want and they should pamper themselves since im the one paying:s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.