starfish.starfish
The contingent effect of M1 onto SH sibei strong, now SH dropped more than M1 

CCT xd liao
CMT kanna sell down as analyst say dpu will remain stagnant for 3 years due to loss of income from funan.. need 2020 then new funan up
FCT chiong on positive AGM experience and confidence in north point 2018 onwards
MCT will post results tonight..... so we shall see ^_^

if in SCB can forget about going to AGM
if in CDP then go ba...

its time to pull out of SCB - CDP for the win!![]()
Hi all, in order to recieve dividend, must the settlement date be before the xd date or as long as the trade is execute before xd date will do?
ever since SCB dropped the bomb, took away the no min comm... I think most ssi warriors pulled out, gg max

dont look at settlement date, look at the date that you bought
ya, but if u buy more than 5k, the comm still worth it at about $10++ sgd compared to the normal brokerage fee which is about $20++?
i cheapo ma...![]()
ya, but if u buy more than 5k, the comm still worth it at about $10++ sgd compared to the normal brokerage fee which is about $20++?
i cheapo ma...![]()

So as long as date of purchase is before xd date will do right?
It's cheap but you are stuck with SCB's brokerage platform. You cant enjoy any other platform's promotions.
Im also using MBKE Prefunded custodian acc. It's the same as yours: $10.00 min commission. But I'm also creating account on all other brokerage, Philips, POEMS, Vickers, iOCBC, UOBKY, CIMB, Lim&TAN; to get their promotions.![]()

So if load upp cmt today still will get dividend bo?So as long as date of purchase is before xd date will do right?
So if load upp cmt today still will get dividend bo?
Gum sia , ML