*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

It's cheap but you are stuck with SCB's brokerage platform. You cant enjoy any other platform's promotions.

Im also using MBKE Prefunded custodian acc. It's the same as yours: $10.00 min commission. But I'm also creating account on all other brokerage, Philips, POEMS, Vickers, iOCBC, UOBKY, CIMB, Lim&TAN; to get their promotions.:s12:

pro bargain hunter spotted

respect!

open many house also good, can ask all for free research reports

song song dah

EvilPaladin

It's cheap but you are stuck with SCB's brokerage platform. You cant enjoy any other platform's promotions.

Im also using MBKE Prefunded custodian acc. It's the same as yours: $10.00 min commission. But I'm also creating account on all other brokerage, Philips, POEMS, Vickers, iOCBC, UOBKY, CIMB, Lim&TAN; to get their promotions.:s12:

that would require too much admin work to be monitoring stocks on all different platforms.

im leaning towards CDP because got abit of mass liao.

lewissac

pro bargain hunter spotted

respect!

open many house also good, can ask all for free research reports

song song dah

Ya, I open all doesn't mean will use all mah. report is my main target :D

Anyway I'll wait to see which brokerage got promotion for CDP and then go in and buy/sell.

MasterLeong

This year the waves like very unstable Sia

ok la...this year january STI up so much leh

from 2880 2016 year end close till now say 3040 level already up 5.5%

normally if index up 10% a year is considered song song liao

we already half the target hit

up another 5% to say 3200 level is HUAT DAO~

Retireready

True la, hope u can stay in this thread for Nong Nong time

ok la...this year january STI up so much leh

from 2880 2016 year end close till now say 3040 level already up 5.5%

normally if index up 10% a year is considered song song liao

we already half the target hit

up another 5% to say 3200 level is HUAT DAO~

DamienK

They building a new train line now that will go to Don Meung Airport.. just saw the construction going on..

Lol... BTS. Cuz I everytime go BKK, BTS is my friend. Their "Ez-link card" is on my pocket everytime :s12:

But last yr, abit dip. Hopefully this yr can go well.

Takodoro

For ThaiBev to drop to 70ct is like waiting STel to come down to $3 or CMT to $1.50 lah.:s13:

So far didn't find any report nor announcement from them.

Singtel 52 weeks high-low 4.32-3.43

Thaibev 52 weeks high-low 1.060-0.660

CMT 52 weeks high-low 1.870-2.250

STI chiong, Singtel chiong, CMT (REITS) flat, Thaibev (consumer) fall........means what?

MasterLeong

Singtel 52 weeks high-low 4.32-3.43

Thaibev 52 weeks high-low 1.060-0.660

CMT 52 weeks high-low 1.870-2.250

STI chiong, Singtel chiong, CMT (REITS) flat, Thaibev (consumer) fall........means what?

ST and CMT more like dividend stocks

thaibev more of growth/trading stock

quite different ba.......

Genosis

For ThaiBev to drop to 70ct is like waiting STel to come down to $3 or CMT to $1.50 lah.:s13:

Ya..... the power transition to the new Thai King was smooth and peaceful...should be positive for Thaibev IMO :D

MasterLeong

nothing wrong with thaibev, just that at current valuations i will not buy ba

I would need more margin of safety to go in, thats all hehe

MasterLeong

CMT non stop ls :(

relax, i holding 15,000 also like that

the big question is... want to buy more or not? hahahaha

its still a solid blue chip

just that analyst cant be bullish on it due to the funan AEI taking 3 years, CMT more of a long term play ba

SeVenn

relax, i holding 15,000 also like that

the big question is... want to buy more or not? hahahaha

its still a solid blue chip

just that analyst cant be bullish on it due to the funan AEI taking 3 years, CMT more of a long term play ba

Never take partial profit above 2?

EvilPaladin

What if she is uncle?? :D

WrKPhfd.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.