*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Average

those people so greedy sia

but i think the hidden agenda is that the thai boss want to milk FCL for its dividends

FCL needs to send cash to the parent ma... in the past they paid so much money and took on so much debt on the FNN deal
Charoen n wife waived their fcl director fees. cos the divy is much more than director fees

Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT

TheIntelligentInvestor

I also think PE 20 okay to makan thai bev

just that I want to have some margin of safety

I prefer a lower PE to provide more MOS. Prefer PE15 but it is not really possible now.

Even for a solid growth company, the entry price is important. E.g. buying dbs at 14+, cmt 1.8+ etc will make a difference. The former I invested at that price but didn't practiced the same discipline for the latter which I averaged at 2 and still at a lost. Lesson learnt for me. :)

Layers

zUTM6yIl.jpg

Vacant v long liao :(

tampines mall got a escalator to 2nd floor spoil for mnths yet not being repaired. Dunno to save cost or expecting aei

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.