*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Pesantkie

dua lao sai, STI should maintain above 3000.

so good to those who can hoot stocks and I am waiting till next year

applied for job since holiday starts in 23 Feb

hope can earn a bit to hoot ES3

thinking whether I should hoot $100 or $200 each month (got two sem breaks in a year that last for 12-13 weeks)

MasterLeong

Dow lao sai is actually good for us
Fundamentally speaking

Weak US = less incentive to hike rates
No hikes = higher sti

MasterLeong

If dow chiong too fast
Fed will hike earlier to tamper the market
its like pouring water on the gushing flames

MasterLeong

Ideally what i want to see is a flattish range bound US market

If US up too fast, rate hike comes bad for us
I also dont want US market to crash

So US flat is best for me haha

MasterLeong

Keppel Corp to sell entire 49.99% stake in GE Keppel for S$24.6m

hope they will sell off M1 next LOL

KC is desperate for cash to stay afloat... without contract wins, their marine segment is burning away their life slowly

MasterLeong

market red red

yet FCT CMT MCT up....knn, the ssi warriors snapping up is it? dun want let it fall LOL

MasterLeong

M1 now CD status at 2.05

after XD likely break below 2.00 critical level, be careful

regrettably I am vested 15,000 shares of M1

MasterLeong

starhub 2.99 broke below $3.00 level liao

anyone boarding??????? they will announce results this friday

I expect weak results like what happened to M1

however I guess that SH earnings down only 10%, dividends maintained... quite optimistic... which I may be wrong

Retireready

But curious man, how they maintain their dividends despite lower earnings

starhub 2.99 broke below $3.00 level liao

anyone boarding??????? they will announce results this friday

I expect weak results like what happened to M1

however I guess that SH earnings down only 10%, dividends maintained... quite optimistic... which I may be wrong

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.