*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

JuzMobile

for those who miss Feb SSB, March one quite attractive also... 2.38% average p.a. return if hold 10 years

I pump into the first 2 tranche of SSB already, 2.63% & 2.78% (iirc). Not going to overload fixed income for now. :s12:

DamienK

I think i will, let the money work hard for me. I can lepak and travel around, not in luxurious style la. Backpacking.

But if have wife and kids very hard leh.. Especially if still need to pay for housing loan or car etc.. Unless the wife continue working :s13::s13::s13:

JuzMobile

But if have wife and kids very hard leh.. Especially if still need to pay for housing loan or car etc.. Unless the wife continue working :s13::s13::s13:

Oh yah... I'm just thinking of 1 person context. Not married yet, didnt think tht far. :s13:

MasterLeong

FLT 0.97 liao

congrats to those who boarded at 0.93

seems like fraser family reits are doing well like FCT and FLT

capital family one CCT/CMT lagging behind

Growmymoney

Looks like citydev which is the first liner property stocks are heading higher!!

Wah market jin resilent! newbie here! so pardon my post.

This is the first day of market pullback. I feel market should pullback a few days or even trade sideways before a move higher. During this pullback, sideways momentum, I would be looking at stocks that pullback with a light volume. Also i feel sector plays an important part.

Personally i feel properties have room to run if STI were to head higher. those 2nd liner stocks are worth a watch.. ho bee.. wing tai.. wheelock.. the 1st liner also buay pai..

Agri stocks also buay pai.. and last but not least, it will be genting. i see other casino stocks such as MGM(HKSE) Galaxy(HKSE) also heading higher.. since market confidence improving, more people will be heading to the casino to gamble?

Besides this, I cant see any more kangtao. if you guys see any, remember to share share!

MasterLeong

MCT 1.49 boat slowly coming back

previously i sold off 5,000 at 1.515

if 1.45 maybe i will board again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.