MasterLeong
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...-drivers-now-need-to-be-licensed/3499272.html
no wonder CDG rallied
CDG just up 2% nia.
Why did you sell off m1? Fear?
CDG chiong ar.
fundamentals no good, and my cost 2.00 only sold off some at 1.99 to reduce risk
16% drop in dividends was way more than what i expected
also i only sold 5,000 to go from 15,000 to 10,000
i did not fully exit m1

not too sure but i can sense you r overjoyed.. LOL!![]()
hope tmr can chiong towards 2.50 or better
Holding 4000 myself. Painful. Will you be divesting SH since they are also abt the same.
alamak this investmentmoats guy ar. too analytical liao, every thing also tio chua.![]()
ML, After CDG what will u be looking at?
alamak this investmentmoats guy ar. too analytical liao, every thing also tio chua.![]()
note that what you quote is from Master Leong not myself. I stated which are the assets that are likely to be targeted and even then things are not firm.
I cam across something. so i decide to put it out for the SG readers to be aware of. that is all.

sold off 5,000 FCT at 2.08 today, reduced from 15,000 to 10,000
cost 1.97 with recent XD, net profit around 6%
next step is where to place my next bet... go all in on CDG? lol
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...-drivers-now-need-to-be-licensed/3499272.html
Alerted from IN's Li Guang Sheng..
Congrats CDG holders. Remember to thank LTA! haha