*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

CDG just up 2% nia.

Why did you sell off m1? Fear?

fundamentals no good, and my cost 2.00 only sold off some at 1.99 to reduce risk

16% drop in dividends was way more than what i expected

also i only sold 5,000 to go from 15,000 to 10,000

i did not fully exit m1

Arsenalz

fundamentals no good, and my cost 2.00 only sold off some at 1.99 to reduce risk

16% drop in dividends was way more than what i expected

also i only sold 5,000 to go from 15,000 to 10,000

i did not fully exit m1

Holding 4000 myself. Painful. Will you be divesting SH since they are also abt the same.

MasterLeong

CDG i feel really over sold, even a small bit of positive news should send it higher

I believe the 2.40 level was the bottom and the bottom is over

we shall see, cheers

WindBoi

alamak this investmentmoats guy ar. too analytical liao, every thing also tio chua. :s13:

note that what you quote is from Master Leong not myself. I stated which are the assets that are likely to be targeted and even then things are not firm.

I cam across something. so i decide to put it out for the SG readers to be aware of. that is all.

Growmymoney

anybody looking at construction stocks? volume and price seems to be showing signs of underlying strength. this could be the next and upcoming sector to be in play. :)

Asphodeli

note that what you quote is from Master Leong not myself. I stated which are the assets that are likely to be targeted and even then things are not firm.

I cam across something. so i decide to put it out for the SG readers to be aware of. that is all.

okay, okay, to be fair you're right, just saying that one shouldn't take what they read on popular sites as the "100% truth", but more of "here's some info, deal with it as you please" :o

DamienK

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.