https://www.dbs.com.sg/treasures/aics/templatedata/article/equity/data/en/DBSV/012014/FLT_SP.xml
FLT looks good NAV per share is around 94 cents
now 96 cents, if it falls to 94 cents I may hoot
yup, that is at the dip. FCOT and FLT under my watchlist !
Here got give vouchers meh?
FCOT u becareful their alexandra techno park is industrial asset, not biz park
its classified B1
thats why i dun want FCOT
valuations wise FCOT is attractive thou

Here got give vouchers meh?
More crowd more noiseI still like posting here
Much easier to read... feels more at home
The only benefit of investing notes, beside potential financial rewards, is the larger crowd. other than that we don't have funny characters like weaboo here. Lol
maybe 94 i will go in too, but i doing it big at 20,000 shares
94 is close to nav given that aud has gone up
Previously I ady huut 20k share at 0.945![]()
Quite true, there cannot quote posts, don't know who is talking to who![]()
True here track chat easierPlatform so lousy how to have good discussion ? Unless all u want do is post satki post and collect likes
Even collect likes efficiency is lowered cause it's hard to find the post once u miss it
PCW and get paid in CMT vouchers where to find?
i joined 1 month liao, got 3 x $30 CMT vouchers... machiam part time job leh....
investing note really is just burning those investors money
throw free cash to gain market share
just same as how uber burning money to gain market share
these tech start ups... no meaning one lol, let us consumers huat nia hahahahhaa

Suddenly all want board FLTyup, that is at the dip. FCOT and FLT under my watchlist !
Jsk I only hoot 2800Previously I ady huut 20k share at 0.945![]()