*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Five-element

Most of your CPF contributions will go into your OA account once you have hit the cap for MA and SA. A small portion (didn't calculate the percentage) will still go into SA every month

IIRC, cap for SA now is $166k, up from $161k. The increase in the SA cap is to account for inflation.

MasterLeong

11e0991064ec77496a3e1dc6927572827fa9921f.JPG

I had warned many times about avoiding singpost... now the can of worms will explode

[M]aiev

here ghost town liao hahahaha, all when to IN to farm CMT vouchers

IN is good for charting platform; much prefered than chartnexus. What I do not like about IN is they lack of the chart for some indices of that particular industries at Singapore aka FTSE ST Healthcare index and so on.

[M]aiev

Felix kan pua power, jitao shoot up rank #2 at IN ! Knn even masterbation also wun shoot up that fast one rah

UPDATE FEW SEC(S) AGO !

Wah, this one even hiong till bu lin chu. Currently highest rank at IN sia.

knn can redeem duno how many capland vouchers based on ur 2.2k points

:s13: :s13: :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.