*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

Commented By: MasterLeong
why not think deeper? how about a system that users can GIVE or MINUS reputation? if the user is spamming or making useless posts.... then others can minus his reputation? let the free market decide... instead of setting caps or limits....
good posts/shares will gain the user points
bad posts/spams will see the user's points reduced or go to zero...

I honestly feel that the current system is pretty bad, just my honest view and I may be wrong...

less than a minute ago Edited less than a minute ago

Average

Commented By: MasterLeong
why not think deeper? how about a system that users can GIVE or MINUS reputation? if the user is spamming or making useless posts.... then others can minus his reputation? let the free market decide... instead of setting caps or limits....
good posts/shares will gain the user points
bad posts/spams will see the user's points reduced or go to zero...

I honestly feel that the current system is pretty bad, just my honest view and I may be wrong...

less than a minute ago Edited less than a minute ago
lol, hk1 will deficit gaugau

Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT

MasterLeong

hk1 :
i don't think mr Li Guang Sheng needs that vouchers for himself. In fact I have no redeem a single point.

3 minutes ago 1

CSB sia.... someone shoot him and ask him to provide screen shot that his 4.5k points still there and all not used

MasterLeong

the GLS csb sia... everything for charity

then go do charity la....

investing/trading is to make money and huat big.... dun expect to give anything to the poor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.