*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

EvilPaladin

the saga moving too fast, anyone can summarize?

i know IN nerf the points, but what about SSI vs IN now?

MasterLeong

MasterLeong :
in regards to the topic of liking each other's post, hasn't this been the practice for a long time... evidently in this thread, which has been around for 6 months already....

https://www.investingnote.com/posts/25829

why are only the new users condemned for spamming? how is this fair that the earlier users have benefited greatly from that thread in the past... especially those who had accounts way back in early or mid 2016?

if you all really preaching a fair system, how about a reputation reset for everyone? obviously not and things are not fair right?

less

MasterLeong

...in regards to the topic of liking each other's post, hasn't this been the practice for a long time... evidently in this thread, which has been around for 6 months already....

https://www.investingnote.com/posts/25829

why are only the new users condemned for spamming? how is this fair that the earlier users have benefited greatly from that thread in the past... especially those who had accounts way back in early or mid 2016?

if you all really preaching a fair system, how about a reputation reset for everyone? obviously not and things are not fair right?

i like that post they all diam diam....

less

Maeda_Toshiie

More "famous" quotes from hk1 on IN:

lol, comparing with what? REITs? penny stocks? it's the market returns what, hiam simi?

LOL since when Jardine sells their cars online? Can apply for loan, put downpayment online and then go down to Leng Kee Road and drive off in 1 hour ah? :s13: Jardine doesn't even give "high" dividends, it's just "normal" for it's size and stock price only.

lol many living examples wor.

Verdict, certified siaolang :s13: :s22:

He has no idea of what he is talking about.

MasterLeong

lets boycott investing note for a few weeks or 1 month and see how it goes...?

with the new reputation system... really no point already, given the 70-80% nerf... you getting too little points... like $1 worth per day nia... you go around your block the dustbins dig/pick up metal cans earn faster sia LOL

Sinkie

Who is that patricklam? That same Patrick in that telegram chat who kick people out?

Sinkie

dk leh, i think not. LGS bad guy meh? why u all atk him sia

Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT

Fake and sneaky lah. Simi jio people go paint wall and still say heng he go claim vouchers before they revamp the system in the context of charity? Then tio me sexpose he actually haven't even use these voucher for charity lol

itAvK7D.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.