072701b7052b924f12b595e4e5d9d1fdf46ceee8.png

MasterLeong

next week i focus on my reservist... dun want to pcw in investing note liao

give us hope then destroy away our hopes

My thoughts to IN team,

Rome was not built in a day. Let's face it, people do come in partly for the vouchers in place and by changing it so quickly because of sudden surge in reputation points showed that your team didn't anticipate such a situation from arising.

Human by nature are greedy and that's why low hanging fruit is in place to attract them. I'm not sure of your strategy in using reputation points to redeem vouchers but it seems to me that's the strategy to 'invite' traffic to your platform.

To succeed in anything, one must be well prepare for any unforeseen circumstances. There must be plan A, B or C in place and execute it accordingly when it arises. Otherwise it will be detrimental to your platform's integrity and reputation when there are many others waiting in the side line to replace you.

Average

My thoughts to IN team,

Rome was not built in a day. Let's face it, people do come in partly for the vouchers in place and by changing it so quickly because of sudden surge in reputation points showed that your team didn't anticipate such a situation from arising.

Human by nature are greedy and that's why low hanging fruit is in place to attract them. I'm not sure of your strategy in using reputation points to redeem vouchers but it seems to me that's the strategy to 'invite' traffic to your platform.

To succeed in anything, one must be well prepare for any unforeseen circumstances. There must be plan A, B or C in place and execute it accordingly when it arises. Otherwise it will be detrimental to your platform's integrity and reputation when there are many others waiting in the side line to replace you.
wah... gd writing. i agree. IN team self contradicting to say the vouchers atracts abuse, when they are the ones who implemented it

Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT

MasterLeong

My thoughts to IN team,

very well said... i boycotting them till they do something about the system... now the points so hard to earn, really no meaning to contribute

i write serious good post only also cap my comment likes at 10 points, $1... treat me as begger meh

MasterLeong

My thoughts to IN team,

golden post of the day

goh6570

But surely they cannot sustain by giving out the vouchers this way. It's a loss though. Once their goal is achieved. Actually I foresee they will do away with the voucher reward

very well said... i boycotting them till they do something about the system... now the points so hard to earn, really no meaning to contribute

i write serious good post only also cap my comment likes at 10 points, $1... treat me as begger meh

I will have to thank ML for introducing IN to me and many of the users here who have given me a like to my post over in IN. Because of that, i post more regularly over there and as a result created some 'bonding' between us. I also learned a lot and thanks all for your time and likes. 🍻

MasterLeong

But surely they cannot sustain by giving out the vouchers this way. It's a loss though. Once their goal is achieved. Actually I foresee they will do away with the voucher reward

yup, i think they already hit 2017 target liao... SSI army go in and pcw so much till their server lagged hahahaha

MasterLeong

I will have to thank ML for introducing IN to me and many of the users here who have given me a like to my post over in IN. Because of that, i post more regularly over there and as a result created some 'bonding' between us. I also learned a lot and thanks all for your time and likes. 🍻

you are most welcomed, hope SSI warriors stay united and fight together on investing note... both SSI forum and Investing note are good platforms for us to share investing ideas and huat together ^)^

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.