*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Weaboo

Perisher mod should push out new initiatives to attract more contributions... can offer vouchers for good suggestions in line with gahmens pandering to IT in the new badjet

jjj2323

I nvr post price cause I nvr buy anything
Hence nth to undercut

Song bo ! Those still want undercut miss the boat Liao !

Nothing to buy, nothing to sell... My watchlist all too high to buy, my holdings too low to sell.

My last purchase was CDG @ 2.42. My last sale was HLF @2.72. All are welcome to undercut me. Haha.

Perisher

Perisher mod should push out new initiatives to attract more contributions... can offer vouchers for good suggestions in line with gahmens pandering to IT in the new badjet

Tiagong something is coming but dunno what. ;)

Perisher

Here too many ppl play undercut
Also big names like dk and dw has gone to IN

Ya lor. Very quiet. Nothing much to moderate in SSI. I think IN is still learning, hope they can model after SA and be successful.

Huat arh, I'm only a part timer. :o

zzxiaoboizz

At IN can talk about individual stocks, its easier there....here need to open thread and wait for response then sometimes the comments also ....

MasterLeong

RMG by DBS

i feel RMG is very overvalued

FY16 results impacted by higher costs
Maintain HOLD, TP at S$1.40. We maintain our HOLD rating with
a reduced TP of S$1.40 (previously S$1.43) on 5-7% lower FY17FFY18F
earnings. At its current valuation of 25x FY17F EV/EBITDA,
the counter has reflected its growth potential, in our view. We
project growth over the next few years to be a tad slower than its
historical average following gestation period from its expansion
plans.

4Q16 results marginally weak. FY16 net profit grew 1% y-o-y to
S$70m, revenue rose (+15%) largely from newly acquired MCH,
offset by higher expenses (31%) from start-up/integration costs.
FY16 EBIT (ex-MCH) grew 4%. MCH incurred an estimated loss of
S$2.2m in FY16. 4Q16 net profit fell 4% y-o-y to S$22m, partly
due to a muted revenue growth (+3% y-o-y) offset by higher
expenses (+4%). 4Q16 EBIT margin fell 1.2ppt y-o-y to 21%.
Management remains positive on the outlook in IndoChina and
China, and plans to open a couple of new medical centres in
China partially to support its upcoming hospital in Shanghai.
Raffles Hospital Extension is expected to open in 4Q17.

Slower growth in the immediate horizon due to expansion plans.
The expansion plans remain on track in Singapore with Raffles
Holland V opened in October 2016 and Raffles Hospital Extension
expected to complete by 4Q17. Elsewhere, Shanghai Hospital’s
completion is expected by late 2018. While we are positive on
Raffles Medical's long-term growth plans, we expect near-term
growth to be weighed down by gestation costs.
Valuation:
Our target price of S$1.40 is based on its historical average PE of
29x on average FY17F/18F earnings. Our estimates include
S$0.15/share from the value of its Shanghai hospital.
Key Risks to Our View:
Economic slowdown. While healthcare is relatively resilient,
private healthcare could be impacted by a slowdown in the
economy as elective procedures can be deferred or patients can
choose public hospitals as a lower-cost alternative

MasterLeong

fdca69791420e1bdd9f9990d36adc0190e47c820.jpg

MasterLeong

think i got "punished" by investing note

under "Trending Discussions

Check out the most commented posts"

all my threads which were top comments/traffic were removed/not promoted... usually I have 2-3 trends there... gg max....

think i was too aggressive in complaining on investing note hahahaha

but lucky my account was not banned

getting old liao, character hard to change lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.