Layers
may scare 10 yr cycle2015 and 2016 already bear
u saying 2017 also bear? 3 down years in a row?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
may scare 10 yr cycle2015 and 2016 already bear
2015 and 2016 already bear

Dun scare me lehMore jobseekers still as compared to number of jobs available
From JobStreet, some of the jobs I see is 600, 700 applicants
Not trying for fun. But try small to see how far n good for gaining. Then slowly inject more funds.Yes i agree, dun later put 5k in drop to 4.8k in one week then start worry left right centre liao. Best is build up ur base, if u want try then hoot 100 for fun lor but comm ex right
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
Not trying for fun. But try small to see how far n good for gaining. Then slowly inject more funds.

Charging warchest...... Think by the time charge finish nothing to buy liao
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
I also have more investing ideas than cash. Haiz.
I think xiao xin shi de wan nian chuan.....not win big nvm....at least nv lose and win inflation can already.![]()
I have been applying jobs since 2 weeks ago, so far only 2 responded.
Feeling bleak now.
Why work? Be a full time investor lah
Just saw the Noble iceberg report. Noble's management is really suspect tbh. They may recover, but thisnis one stock that is too risky for me to touch.
Why work? Be a full time investor lah
haiz sian. Wana find next job alsoI have been applying jobs since 2 weeks ago, so far only 2 responded.
Feeling bleak now.