*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Asphodeli

�� I cry mother cry father in front of the MP then they will write letter to local uni then I will be accepted HAHAHA

no la not that method...the backdoor method is to take a private degree at SIM and then apply for Master's in NTU/NUS. big con is you need to have $$$.

MasterLeong

ya lor, if u want proof, go check out the POSB InvestSaver thread, I think a lot of them wondering why their purchases and redemptions don't match the market price...it wasn't until recently someone commented that there is a possibility that it's a dark pool/market maker system that everyone then understood this is a double-edged sword...

I am just guess and i am likely wrong
In case dbs sues me

They take the $$ and issue units
So many the $$$ is vested in their internal fund for higher returns

Basically they just taking your dca on sti etf as bet slips only
Maybe investors can make 6-8% long term on sti etf

But their internal fund can make 10% or higher so they pocket the difference, so the $1 commission is just token sum
The dca warriors are funding them capital instead

Disclaimer just my guess and this is likely not true
Do not sue me

MasterLeong

I also dun want...hahaha

Use my knee-cap problem to siam...39 year old really not in shape or mood to chiong ippt liao

Btw u what age plan to make baby
For guys is max what age the sperm still can work ah?
Serious post, not making fun of anything

Cause i plan to get viet wife at age 40
I worry age 40 i shoot inside she cannot preggy how?

lewissac

I wonder POSB and MBKE how they make profit sia, charge so low

I worry they do SCB stun... raise rates to $5 to match OCBC in the future

Actually for now MBKE Pefunded offer lowest (i think) brokerage rate:
0.18% with min $10.

SCB is 0.20% with Min $10. :s8:

Asphodeli

I am just guess and i am likely wrong
In case dbs sues me

They take the $$ and issue units
So many the $$$ is vested in their internal fund for higher returns

Basically they just taking your dca on sti etf as bet slips only
Maybe investors can make 6-8% long term on sti etf

But their internal fund can make 10% or higher so they pocket the difference, so the $1 commission is just token sum
The dca warriors are funding them capital instead

Disclaimer just my guess and this is likely not true
Do not sue me

LOL i don't think is that complicated ba, they just convert the $ into ETF units...also, they can transfer the holdings out to CDP...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.