MasterLeong
singtel many angry customers, hope they move over to M1 or SH hehehehe
Banking sector and GLP....
heng ah, lucky this time... time to quit liao. kekeke, will update sgxcafe tonite
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
wah dun liddat leh, only about 5% of my portfolio in cfd acct leh... moi din disagree that solid bluechips not gd. plus i seldom trade liao. can see my sgxcafe below.u really quit trading liao then come back in this thread
thanks
wah dun liddat leh, only about 5% of my portfolio in cfd acct leh... moi din disagree that solid bluechips not gd. plus i seldom trade liao. can see my sgxcafe below.
https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=median
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
wah dun liddat leh, only about 5% of my portfolio in cfd acct leh... moi din disagree that solid bluechips not gd. plus i seldom trade liao. can see my sgxcafe below.
https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=median
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
What do u think of gambler who says
"Every month i use 5% of my salary go casino"
Ya, i believe it will go up for the week. Perhaps try next week again
Now my next target is telco. waiting for opportunity. Already apply DCA for CMT too.
if pull back to $17 will u dare to board again ma?????

i dunno loli doubt will go back to $14+ but if $16 i sure hoot...
$17......![]()
i dunno lol