lewissac

surprisingly my portfolio is doing very well for 2016
somemore I still have realized gains from GLP and ARA

HUAT AH $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

2m26qkm.jpg

Curious: what platform u use for your portfolio view?

akwl88

The Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA) issued a statement on Monday afternoon: "IMDA takes Singtel’s service disruption very seriously. IMDA is investigating the cause(s) of the incident and the service recovery measures taken by Singtel."

singtel onroad to 3.4

huat ah!

lewissac

The Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA) issued a statement on Monday afternoon: "IMDA takes Singtel’s service disruption very seriously. IMDA is investigating the cause(s) of the incident and the service recovery measures taken by Singtel."

singtel onroad to 3.4

huat ah!

Wish your dream come true then :s12:
So should buy ST or SH/M1 instead? cuz customer leave singtel, will go either M1 or SH mah.

lewissac

Btw, do you guys recommend to use excess CPF fund to invest like ETF? I know u will get additional 1% interest for first 60k on combined OA+SA. Then the rest OA, should I invest abit?

MasterLeong

Btw, do you guys recommend to use excess CPF fund to invest like ETF? I know u will get additional 1% interest for first 60k on combined OA+SA. Then the rest OA, should I invest abit?

can buy STI ETF

first question is

you open CPF investment account already or not?

akwl88

chiu got excess CPF funds now?

:eek:

lewissac

chiu got excess CPF funds now?

:eek:

Umm.. worked 10 years liao. So should have a decent "warchest" locked by the govt key. :vijayadmin:

If you are talking about excess of CPF min sum then of course haven't la. Maybe another 8-9 years more.

akwl88

Umm.. worked 10 years liao. So should have a decent "warchest" locked by the govt key. :vijayadmin:

If you are talking about excess of CPF min sum then of course haven't la. Maybe another 8-9 years more.

paying mortgage loan currently?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.