*Official* MasterLeong Thread

yihao93

Noticed many supporters and newbies here, just wanna caution abit, Market can swing either way fast and furious. DYODD.

dunid tell them lah , watch movies also know liao this kind of thing

let them kana one time gao lat then song

Asphodeli

O.0 Do you actually open all 3 trading account from UOB, DBS and OCBC respectively? :s13: You open those for their research report? :s13:

I did tried to go to bank branches to open a trading account. And apparently they say they can't do so, and direct me to apply online =.='

It's not illegal what.

gzzKMkO.png

Bank branches don't do it anymore after the GFC. You have to go to their brokerage branches directly. Suggest going to Raffles Place on an off day to one shot sign up all :s13:

[M]aiev

It's not illegal what.

gzzKMkO.png

Bank branches don't do it anymore after the GFC. You have to go to their brokerage branches directly. Suggest going to Raffles Place on an off day to one shot sign up all :s13:

Your brokers from these stockbroking firm are chio bu right?

:o

Perisher

O.0 Do you actually open all 3 trading account from UOB, DBS and OCBC respectively? :s13: You open those for their research report? :s13:

I did tried to go to bank branches to open a trading account. And apparently they say they can't do so, and direct me to apply online =.='

There is a difference between banks and trading department. You must go to their trading department to open trading accounts. Banking side don't do these.
And trading department for many banks numbered to a few branch only.
That is also why they refer you to sign up online.

Layers

There is a difference between banks and trading department. You must go to their trading department to open trading accounts. Banking side don't do these.
And trading department for many banks numbered to a few branch only.
That is also why they refer you to sign up online.
Vickers sign online. No idea who my broker is. Ocbc just sign up at branch. Siad willl assign me a broker. Hmmmm

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

MasterLeong

dunid tell them lah , watch movies also know liao this kind of thing

let them kana one time gao lat then song

here is just normal stock picking on blue chips and mid caps

not like leverage trading or what... wouldnt lose big $$$

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.