all my reits and telcos in the red, but no regrets and no worries
just hold and collect dividends

2cg2ae0.png

Time in market >>> Timing the market

:D

MasterLeong

i see ppl using vpn. haha. i think too much of a risk to take.

if I were to play, will only play on pokerstars cause got the biggest tournaments

VPN is can but if your VPN disconnects and PS catches you... likely is they will freeze ALL YOUR FUNDS

too much risk for me liao

anyway 8 years of grinding poker, also glad that I progress to stocks insted

from magic to poker then to stocks... now thinking about the next stage in life

cheers

L'oreal Paris

if I were to play, will only play on pokerstars cause got the biggest tournaments

VPN is can but if your VPN disconnects and PS catches you... likely is they will freeze ALL YOUR FUNDS

cheers

Ur life so color full 1

MasterLeong

a lot of people think they can catch the bottom or they cannot stand their stocks in red

but more often or not some of your stocks will be red

especially when you just purchased them and they swing up or down 5% from your purchase price is very common... its called VOLATILITY

Takodoro

FCL if got 1.60 maybe you can sell half to take profits?

then all will look more balanced at 3-4k each for power of CD

I have learnt in the past 1 year, don't let go of your winning stocks.

I let go quite a few:
- SS buy at 0.85, drop to 0.83 for 2~3 months? Raise back to 0.87 I sold off? Then it bull run to 1.085?
- CCT buy at 1.44? drop to 1.3xx? Raise back to 1.48 I sold off? Then it bull run to 1.6x?
- SCI at 2.78? Raise to 2.9x I did not sell off, then it keep dropping and stayed at 2.5~2.6? Recently raised break-even I sell off too quickly.

At least these all made small profit and collected dividends along the way :s13::s13::s13:

But heng heng the one I did not let go no matter what was ARA :s13::s13::s13:

[M]aiev

cheers

This person reminds me of you leh

:D

orhanzi

cheers

u retired liao ah ? everyday see you like eng eng like that .. haha

[M]aiev

cheers

Be full time traveller, travel round the world to pway professional MTG. I see some of your friends sibei satki one, can go around the world to pway MTG one. Mr Sim ish one of da example.

:o :D

MasterLeong

Be full time traveller, travel round the world to pway professional MTG. I see some of your friends sibei satki one, can go around the world to pway MTG one. Mr Sim ish one of da example.

:o :D

he is from rich family different leh hahahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.