*Official* MasterLeong Thread

madtari

if you look at yday posts, seems like the general market thread has become Forex thread while this thread has become shares thread... :s13:
moi ish not jelly but think some of the discussion should be posted in the General Market thread instead.

Mod Perisher, chiu view pls.

Kinetic88

No matter what, please dont merge thread.
Merged liao, then fight again then i only can see fighting instead of constructive views.
Then after tht, out comes Grandmaster Leong thread. :s13:

moi never suggest merge thread.

moi ish suggesting those general discussion can be posted in the general thread while those related to ML counters, post in ML thread.

seperate the 2 threads will avoid those who don't like ML come in to post negative comments and start another fight.

Genosis

if you look at yday posts, seems like the general market thread has become Forex thread while this thread has become shares thread... :s13:

Ya......I totally migrated here liao

They seem quite happy there discussing about forex.....let them stay there bah :D

akwl88

must be today's mkt jin boring thats why pple jiak popcorn

tot today will ls because of yest red dow

italy referendum on 4 dec, rate hike on 14 dec, xmas on 25 dec

HUAT AH!

awful999

Ya......I totally migrated here liao

They seem quite happy there discussing about forex.....let them stay there bah :D
No la, someone don't like to see people talk forex there too...said only for stock

Takodoro

moi never suggest merge thread.

moi ish suggesting those general discussion can be posted in the general thread while those related to ML counters, post in ML thread.

seperate the 2 threads will avoid those who don't like ML come in to post negative comments and start another fight.

Master Leong opinion is much worth it than the rubbish opinions you can find in general thread.

Prime example is yesterday I enquire about OUE/UOL/Haw Par and immediately got a good reply from him.

I guess lots of forumers are like me, prefer to have a constructive discussion with Master Leong ;)

Kinetic88

Master Leong opinion is much worth it than the rubbish opinions you can find in general thread.

Prime example is yesterday I enquire about OUE/UOL/Haw Par and immediately got a good reply from him.

I guess lots of forumers are like me, prefer to have a constructive discussion with Master Leong ;)

to each his own.

chiu heypi can liao. :s22:

goh6570

MasterLeong's response always fast fast one... :D;)
He is knowledgeable and good analysis on stocks market.
Thanks for the advice he has given to ppl who ask questions =:p:o

Cheers!:s12::s12:

JuzMobile

MasterLeong's response if fast fast one... :D;)
He is knowledgeable and good analysis on stocks market.
Thanks for the advice he has given to ppl who ask questions =:p:o

Cheers!:s12::s12:

Suddenly i got the impression ML is like Donald Trump, in general public always kena shoot and flame.
But when election comes, he won easily. Same like ML, create a thread and some of us flock over full time. Lol :s22::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.