*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

Should be within a few years :D 1-2 years might be too soon. MBC Phase 1 was oredi completed way back in 2010 but only injected into MCT this year :s22: I think they will wait for at least one lease renewal cycle

Depends on market conditions too.....difficult to do rights issue when price is depressed

Furthermore, must stabilise the occupancy rate too...

hm.. ya lor also makes sense

like that maybe 2018-2020 then see MCT makan MBC 2

I really dont mind they makan it earlier cause I really like the asset and bullish on it

soon or later it will happen just that we outsides we dunno when sia hahahaha

Genosis

hm.. ya lor also makes sense

like that maybe 2018-2020 then see MCT makan MBC 2

I really dont mind they makan it earlier cause I really like the asset and bullish on it

soon or later it will happen just that we outsides we dunno when sia hahahaha

Can ask management during AGM.....:D

Maeda_Toshiie

Timmus

Dow Jones Industrial Average
INDEXDJX: .DJI - 27 Dec, 4:42 PM GMT-5
19,945.04Price increase11.23 (0.06%)

Stocks close well off highs, but Nasdaq ekes out a record

U.S. stocks ended slightly higher Tuesday, kicking off the last trading week of the year on a positive note with the Nasdaq composite setting a closing record.
The major averages closed well off session highs, with the Nasdaq composite just about 4 points above its prior closing high set on Dec. 20. The index hit a fresh all-time intraday high in morning trade, briefly topping 5,500 for the first time ever. Shares of Apple gained 0.6 percent, while the iShares Nasdaq Biotechnology ETF (IBB) erased gains to close about 0.4 percent lower.

Materials and information technology led S&P 500 advancers in the close.

On the gains in tech stocks, "part of it I suspect is a little bit of a catch-up rally," said Eric Wiegand, senior portfolio manager, at the Private Client Reserve at U.S. Bank.

Tech stocks are the seventh-best performer in the S&P 500 since the election.

Tech stocks a good bet in 2017?

YUUZOO up almost 10% in the last hour of trading yesterday !!

---------
Oil Prices Rise Amid Muted Holiday Trade

Crude oil futures rose Tuesday amid muted holiday trading as investors remain in a wait-and-see mode ahead of a landmark effort by oil producers to reduce global supply.

U.S. crude for February delivery gained 88 cents, or 1.66%, to settle at $53.90 a barrel. Brent, the global benchmark, rose 93 cents, or 1.69%, to $56.09 a barrel.

Starting January, most members of the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries and 11 other non-cartel producers are expected to scale back their production as part of a deal they made in the end of November. The reduction goal of roughly 1.8 million barrels is expected to be carried out in phases.

LiteHouse

Like more Siam bu? :o
R110ddF.jpg

Wife material? Can cook or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.