*Official* MasterLeong Thread

jmapsmylife

My workplace very hard to apply last min. need one mth in advance. anw my work start at 3pm so still can go.:s13:

if want go agm just take full day leave or keng MC

if u not willingly to do so... then better dont go agm

want do something, do it full.. dont half f

agm got as short as 15 mins (UOB)... got as long as 6 hours (Noble)

on average I would say maybe 2 hours

lewissac

Happy New Year everyone!

My very first investment of 2017: One yr Magzter Gold subscription :s13:

Which means free access to all business/ investment magazines for 1 yr. :s12:

Genosis

Anyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?

:(

Wa.....I only aim for $20k dividends per year :s22:

But I prefer to do more traveling though...:o partying is not my cup of tea

lewissac

Anyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?

:(

Wah... If my 4k worth of investment can generate 20k dividend per mth, den I don know whats gonna happen all of you guys... probably Billionaire liao :D:D

homer123

I invested enough in the last month to achieve 22.5K dividend per year in 2017..

I need to work alot harder to achieve 40k dividend per year before I retire in 5 years time.
Wa.....I only aim for $20k dividends per year :s22:

But I prefer to do more traveling though...:o partying is not my cup of tea

Genosis

Wah... If my 4k worth of investment can generate 20k dividend per mth, den I don know whats gonna happen all of you guys... probably Billionaire liao :D:D

Assuming a 6% blended portfolio yield......one would need to have a $4m capital :eek::s22: Dun think is possible for me...:(

Genosis

I invested enough in the last month to achieve 22.5K dividend per year in 2017..

I need to work alot harder to achieve 40k dividend per year before I retire in 5 years time.

Congrats! :s12:

Do u have any funds in bonds and FD?

lewissac

Happy New Year everyone!

Fortune Magazine:
1) Zinio: SGD17.43/yr
2) Singtel: SGD 7.90/mth

Shld I save cost or support ST profit for dividend.. LOL :s22::s22:...

Asphodeli

Happy New Year everyone!

why u buy online subscription to indian magazines? :s22:

MasterLeong

that's a lot liao

power la, more than me

my 300k portfolio will give me around 5% yield in 2017, about 15k passive income nia

jia you jia you

lewissac

why u buy online subscription to indian magazines? :s22:

There's other Magazines there too.
Unlimited SBR, Bloomberg, Bloomberg Weekend,Bloomberg Market, Forex Journal, Kiplinger, AsiaGeo, etc...
All that for 49.99 on one yr for 5 pax (1 user + 4 invites) is well within my cost range, compared to individual subscription. Can also view other magazines of varieties if I interested.

Asphodeli

There's other Magazines there too.
Unlimited SBR, Bloomberg, Bloomberg Weekend,Bloomberg Market, Forex Journal, Kiplinger, AsiaGeo, etc...
All that for 49.99 on one yr for 5 pax (1 user + 4 invites) is well within my cost range, compared to individual subscription. Can also view other magazines of varieties if I interested.
Got SBR meh? And its $49.99 SGD?

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.