if want go agm just take full day leave or keng MC
if u not willingly to do so... then better dont go agm
want do something, do it full.. dont half f
agm got as short as 15 mins (UOB)... got as long as 6 hours (Noble)
on average I would say maybe 2 hours
Anyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?

partying is not my cup of teaAnyone's 2017 new year resolution is to collect $20k cash dividends per month and stop full-time employment, chill at a beach with chiobus and party at night?
Wa.....I only aim for $20k dividends per year
But I prefer to do more traveling though...partying is not my cup of tea
Wah... If my 4k worth of investment can generate 20k dividend per mth, den I don know whats gonna happen all of you guys... probably Billionaire liao![]()
Dun think is possible for me...I invested enough in the last month to achieve 22.5K dividend per year in 2017..
I need to work alot harder to achieve 40k dividend per year before I retire in 5 years time.

More than 500 cinemagoers evacuated, one person taken to hospital after fire breaks out at The Cathay
Jin happening for uSwee
Gonna get free refund !
Was there ytd for movie
Happy New Year everyone!
My very first investment of 2017: One yr Magzter Gold subscription![]()
Which means free access to all business/ investment magazines for 1 yr.![]()

...Happy New Year everyone!
My very first investment of 2017: One yr Magzter Gold subscription![]()
Which means free access to all business/ investment magazines for 1 yr.![]()

Wa.....I only aim for $20k dividends per year
But I prefer to do more traveling though...partying is not my cup of tea

I invested enough in the last month to achieve 22.5K dividend per year in 2017..
I need to work alot harder to achieve 40k dividend per year before I retire in 5 years time.
why u buy online subscription to indian magazines?![]()
Got SBR meh? And its $49.99 SGD?There's other Magazines there too.
Unlimited SBR, Bloomberg, Bloomberg Weekend,Bloomberg Market, Forex Journal, Kiplinger, AsiaGeo, etc...
All that for 49.99 on one yr for 5 pax (1 user + 4 invites) is well within my cost range, compared to individual subscription. Can also view other magazines of varieties if I interested.