So far I like their doc. They really go the extra mile n explain to you. More professional than family clinics.
Well only went cos I can claim my bills lol. And wkends when most family clinic is closed
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
I consider all stocks without 5/10 year track record to be speculative
jumbo is also small cap stock
for trading ok, for long term investing... i would avoid
http://www.sharesinv.com/42R/
PE ratio very high also
if u want to bet on small cap for higher risk, can look at ISOteam
http://www.sharesinv.com/5WF/

I think breaktalk is better than Jumbo. But the price is also a bit siao![]()
FIFO is the dark side of the force....
Maybe too early but definitely not late hahaSti very green now
Maybe can up 1% today
I still remember in decemember many people shoot me for entering reits too early as i was sitting on 5% paper losses lol
Finally after so long.Wa......my top holding AIMS AMP jiak steroids!![]()
Large capital. Small up is significant enuff to take profit. FIFO works for him but no moii just checked his sgxcafe portfolio his portfolio reduced from 400k to 300k
yesterday he sold off 4 of his reits... really is fifo wannabe hahahaha
I think breaktalk is better than Jumbo. But the price is also a bit siao![]()
They have 1 at tampines 1, which is the photo.
1 more with dental at tampines hub a few stones throw away. But closes at 5.30pm. That 1 Is Bo lang
RMG HUAT ah. not vested doh

u sure 2 hrs? Last visit was longer. Can see the doc damn bz, anyhow diagnose, in a rush.layers didi jin rich sia got RMG one
uncle like me is go polyclinic Q 2 hours de
really depends. there are some really good traders
Haha share some of NP thenWa.....I am liking all your 'on the ground' survey photos bcos I seldom visit Tampines areaU also posted the DTF queue photos previously right?
Is Healthway listed?
breaktalk PE also very high
if u want to pay high PE for consumer stock might as well go for blue chip thai bev

u sure 2 hrs? Last visit was longer. Can see the doc damn bz, anyhow diagnose, in a rush.
Advise me to go private next time, wtf.

the thing abt breadtalk is their margin is too low for comfortAlso on my watchlist. My top 3 picks for 2017
Declared in the thread already. First page
Waiting for the right entry point.
the thing abt breadtalk is their margin is too low for comfort
For fnb I thk ABR holdings is gd but low liquidity.
2nd is Old Chang kee but bottom line/margin is dropping.
the thing abt breadtalk is their margin is too low for comfort
For fnb I thk ABR holdings is gd but low liquidity.
2nd is Old Chang kee but bottom line/margin is dropping.

OCK I also got.
My very first stock. But small small position only...670 dollar....
Eat the 25 dollar commission, but give me 60 dollar dividend in 2016, plus capital gain.