*Official* MasterLeong Thread

lewissac

OCK I also got. :s13::s13::s13:

My very first stock. But small small position only...670 dollar....:s13::s13::s13:

Eat the 25 dollar commission, but give me 60 dollar dividend in 2016, plus capital gain.

Slowly save up 3k the hoot lor bo bian

Last time i bought before 3000 shares of suntec at 60 cents
Min comm eat me gao gao

Means you guys sacrifice some $$ on high commission and get it back through dividend?:

MasterLeong

Looks like MCT boat leaving also. Sigh, missed chance to add :(

Actually mct even 1.42 also can buy
Consider the rights issue was done at 1.42

Its hard to catch the bottom, if valuations are good
Do not be afraid to go in

SeVenn

whole of december was reits shopping season wor lol
i already mentioned so many times i when all in on reits, u never follow?

Bought one tranche at 1.42 already. Was waiting below 1.38 for next one. Last minute shifted goalpost to 1.35 and missed it :(

MasterLeong

Bought one tranche at 1.42 already. Was waiting below 1.38 for next one. Last minute shifted goalpost to 1.35 and missed it :(

Ok la at least u bought liao
Just hold and enjoy the ride lor

Thats why i dont like to nibble, i prefer one shot buy
I one shot hoot mct at 1.42 15,000 shares over like 2 weeks

No one knows when the bottom is
If cheap just be brave and hoot

Genosis

Today banks reits telcos all green
Happy sia lol
Seems like boat finally taking off
Need sti to cross 3000 for a firm comfirmation

If Ah Heng can deliver some good presents for Budget 2017, STI can cross 3000 liao......:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.