my zodiac horoscope also say i should not invest this year... hope before cny i got chance to sell some stocks
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
is it accurate? the zodiac horoscope
my zodiac horoscope also say i should not invest this year... hope before cny i got chance to sell some stocks
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
I will treat those generic zodiac predictions lightly
Reading your bazi is more accurate
But of course sometimes it is better not to know too much
bazi is accurate ???
if 8zi tell me i will get married at 25... possible boh? i nmnhnblm lehFor me, yes
It's so good to be still young![]()
Haix Wan to migrate also cannot cuz I beh kan
if 8zi tell me i will get married at 25... possible boh? i nmnhnblm leh
...In these countries if you arrive home early after work your wife will F you upside down for not socialising with your boss/colleagues or overtime at work.
For me, yes
can suggest during agm. but i dun care, paper can recycle maJust received a very thick book from FCL... is there anyway next time to inform companies NOT to send, cause super waste paper sia![]()
That's 1 of my ssi buddy do that too
Do not get discouraged. Just as the financial market, life is full of ups and downs.
Each and every indivudual is born with a special gift or skill. You just have to discover and exploit it.
Sometimes emigration is not the solution for our own personal situation. Most importantly is to keep an open mind and do not follow the crowd and hype. Analyse and use your own judgement.![]()
Guess ur righthopefully it turn out better soon. Sinking in stormy sea