Average
inspired by divyknight... i bought alot of reits, still would like to buy moreSeems like your power of cd getting very strong liao
Nice
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
inspired by divyknight... i bought alot of reits, still would like to buy moreSeems like your power of cd getting very strong liao
Nice
im the idiot who din know cmt holds crct...

Dun beat urself up too hard.....we all learn something new everyday
A lot of people also dun know Singtel owns a huge stake in SingPost.....
And when Singtel signals its intention to IPO NetLink Trust, a lot of people were like 'What!?!?!?! NetLink is owned by Singtel?'![]()
I don't even know netlink, only know netflix...
inspired by divyknight... i bought alot of reits, still would like to buy more
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
yep... huge discount to bk value n high div yield can provide support. it has been in the top for quite some time liaoFCL your top pos
So confident?
Me too bro.....
I also dunno Singtel owns NetLink business until I read the newspapers...and I also abit shocked it is worth so much!![]()
Noted thanks and can we not go for ETF? I kinda don't really like the idea of paying every mth for 30 stocks![]()
Wa, the moment that there is a gay in this thread trying to gai xiao Felix ?
oh last time is opennet... ran into many problems..
netlink ipo good to hoot?
Have to wait for the IPO prospectus first.....but I think it should be somewhat similar to an infrastructure trust?
got one time i go machine update my passbook... update 10 pages plus.. behind the auntie scold me... jin scary...SG ppl all want fast fast... no patients one
Next time do it at night lah.
For what ?
Should just turn back turn at her and slowly take out another Bank book then slowly turn back and then update