Thanks for sharing. Maybe can buy I abit like $1000 first. :s12:

if got 1.40 think should be ok to jiak and hold for long term

since their recent placement price was 1.45 and preferential offering was 1.42

u undercut their shareholders, got margin of safety

JuzMobile

investors move from risk off to risk on

switch from reits to oil/marine stocks like KC/SCI

LOL, and we were yst just saying to let go KC at a small gain to get other value for money stocks.
Immediately happen today, Huat ah!!:s12:

Shawny88

Hi all Shifus!

A newbie here. Do you all use CPF OA to buy shares too?

Currently have about $30k cash invested in dividend stocks but thinking of should use CPF to invest or not

MasterLeong

Hi all Shifus!

A newbie here. Do you all use CPF OA to buy shares too?

Currently have about $30k cash invested in dividend stocks but thinking of should use CPF to invest or not

depends on your profile

u currently got gf or married ma? if so the OA would make its best returns by investing into a HDB flat (u get garmen grant aka free $$$)

if u are single and would likely remain single for a long time, OA can use to buy STI ETF gao gao... as the long term returns are higher at around 6-8% base on historical data

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.