Come in to pruss huan and learn
ya my target price is 1.40.
suggested by genosis. thx!!
reits down 1%
I am bio-ing MCT, which was strongly recommended by a few of u guys
http://www.mapletreecommercialtrust...entation 2Q FY1617final26 Oct 16use this.pdf
MCT PO was done at 1.42
if can get at 1.42 or below.... is a good undercut liao lol

Master Leong, any reason for reits dropping in prices ?
Thanks for sharing. Maybe can buy I abit like $1000 first.![]()
investors move from risk off to risk on
switch from reits to oil/marine stocks like KC/SCI

LOL, and we were yst just saying to let go KC at a small gain to get other value for money stocks.
Immediately happen today, Huat ah!!![]()
Yeah
If KC fast fast hit $6 maybe i will take the 10% gain
LOL, and we were yst just saying to let go KC at a small gain to get other value for money stocks.
Immediately happen today, Huat ah!!![]()
Hi all Shifus!
A newbie here. Do you all use CPF OA to buy shares too?
Currently have about $30k cash invested in dividend stocks but thinking of should use CPF to invest or not
Yeah
If KC fast fast hit $6 maybe i will take the 10% gain
still holding Sir?