Oil already 2 years bear from $120 to $40
66% drop!
The bottom is 100% over for sure
The big question now is, how High can OIL go?
http://www.macrotrends.net/1369/crude-oil-price-history-chart
The trend looks interesting.
Oil already 2 years bear from $120 to $40
66% drop!
The bottom is 100% over for sure
The big question now is, how High can OIL go?
No leh... Owner is upgrading and I pay a slight premium compare to market... The unit is newly renovated so I no need to reno anymoreWow re sale
Must be the saler cannot upkeep the monthly installment
U cheap cheap makan him lol
Whats your view
No leh... Owner is upgrading and I pay a slight premium compare to market... The unit is newly renovated so I no need to reno anymore
Sent from OPPO X9079 using GAGT
Wah, 4rm condo at least 1m sia.. elite spotted
Which district u looking at?
Buy house using cash. Don't use loans.
Bought already... Sambawang area.. SlumWah, 4rm condo at least 1m sia.. elite spotted
Which district u looking at?
Quite hard to buy house with no loans. Now the house all Super expensive sia
I thought u mentioned u have one already... Can upgrade mah... Don't keep 2 lorSmelly also $1.3m.
Sigh I have to get one too, but once I sign on that paper, I won't no longer be able to do my trading anymore
I thought u mentioned u have one already... Can upgrade mah... Don't keep 2 lor
Sent from OPPO X9079 using GAGT

Here all dragon and phoenix one; nt like moi ish housefly nia
Anyone looking at frasers com trust?
Smelly also $1.3m.
Sigh I have to get one too, but once I sign on that paper, I won't no longer be able to do my trading anymore
Quite hard to buy house with no loans. Now the house all Super expensive sia