urameshi_85
Nice profits on new toyo. Do check out blue kelahs blog. He have a quite intensive research on these types of stocks
turn red liao, yesterday ran up too much lol
https://www.bloomberg.com/quote/THBEV:SP
PE 23
yield 2.7%
peak was around $1
if comes to 80 cents level may look attractive to hoot
2.22 really very high liao, can TP for sure hahahaha
somemore no solid annoucement at all... now just review by GIC nia the market push it so high, shiok sia

Thanks, yeah i do read bluekelah's blog and post time to timeNice profits on new toyo. Do check out blue kelahs blog. He have a quite intensive research on these types of stocks
ok sold at 2.21.
congrats everybardy!!![]()
Congrats on your profits
Huat ah $$$
i flat on this position 30% of my portfolio. bad.
out at 5.87
Good run, but had to close my trade position.
Wow 30% u so confident in TB?
tyty gorgor. i listen to ur advice one that time for GLP loaded
used to be very green when it was at it's peak at $1. but not rational enuff to sell![]()
http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/stocks/stocks-to-watch-noble-swiber-global-logistic-properties?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#link_time=1480641315
if anyone says anyone is horse back cannon.
biztimes is always the biggest horse back cannon. rally alr then say. might as well don't say lolol

U so short term trading de ah
Pro hehehe
Nice profits for sure
u see my portfolio on sgxcafe, how to be pro LOL
but yes i don't want to hold too many babies with 1 hand, later i drop confirm hong k** liao

ya chui-ed, consistently bottom 10 if you sort by profit + dividend.
Now onwards to check out this much-raved MCT