*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

no need angry la. lots of undercutter around... Cannot blame others only can blame my own lack of patience.

ppl also undercut my fct, areit and flt. :(

so many ppl undercut me lor... but i dun care one

in the long run i sure huat as I have holding power... keep collecting dividends

3-5% cheaper than me is no big deal, i would be jelly of them hahahaha

on the flip side, i am sitting on 10-20% gains on banks... so... LOL

L'oreal Paris

on the positive side is SSI warriors buying up and the stock is dropping less due to that

if they never come in and buy same stock as you, your stock would had drop even more maybe?

Aiii dun Wan buy le - flips table -
Ltr complain miss boat again - flips table-

:s13::s13::s13:

MasterLeong

I am full bearish on DBS now

TP is $16.00

those interested in shorting, maybe can consider buy at your own risk

1 year chart of DBS tells you everything

2m7i1wh.png

Upssssssssss

MasterLeong

You not selling your dbs? At least can lock some profit in case if drop hahhah

Already sold some during the recent rebalancing
Mentioned a few times before

Ocbc i had like 50k now down to 30k
Dbs i had like 40k now down to 25k
Uob i had like 30k now down to 20k

Most of the profits when to purchase reits and telcos already

spiritGate

Ohh good good hahaha.

Already sold some during the recent rebalancing
Mentioned a few times before

Ocbc i had like 50k now down to 30k
Dbs i had like 40k now down to 25k
Uob i had like 30k now down to 20k

Most of the profits when to purchase reits and telcos already

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.