BB become richer, retailers become poorer
BB jin smart... send market into panic before holidays
when retail investors sold off in fear and go holiday then BB slowly buy up cheap cheap
jin sneaky sia
Before moving on, should note down the lesson learnt first.....try not to repeat mistake againthen can cut loss and move on
My lesson learnt for 2016 is that patience is key in investing... rather miss the boat than buying without sufficient margin of safety.
in uS and UK, amazon always go for the cheapest, slum areas for their warehouses
in SG, go for branded?
yup, I guess so
as we saw reit falling 10-15% in Q4 this year, more or less priced in
if next year hikes 3 or less, we may see reits recovering
Agree...patience and discipline are key especially if one has limited ammo
Trying my best to stick to my ***...hahaha![]()
jin rich...Yes
Self psycho myself now
St 3.5x
areit 2.18
Plife 2.21
!!!
Yes
Self psycho myself now
St 3.5x
areit 2.18
Plife 2.21
!!!

Yes
Self psycho myself now
St 3.5x
areit 2.18
Plife 2.21
!!!
Last time Singtel hit 3.5x was back in January?
ST now 3.68 and keep rising wor.![]()
Agree...patience and discipline are key especially if one has limited ammo
Trying my best to stick to my ***...hahaha![]()
I already all in 300k in the stock market already
Not putting anymore
So can considered 0% cash 100% stocks
100% believe that the bottom is over
2017 end will prove if i am right or wrong
Just 12 months to go hahahaha

You got more than 300k lah.![]()
300k max liao into stock market
the rest cannot touch one lol, need save up $$ to invest in waifu
Go rent out your room.
4rm HDB market price = 400k agar agar depending on location
Monthly rental for 1 room = 700, 2 room = 1400, yearly yield = 4.2%
Got chance to meet potential waifu from Vietnam/Malaysia as well![]()
Go rent out your room.
4rm HDB market price = 400k agar agar depending on location
Monthly rental for 1 room = 700, 2 room = 1400, yearly yield = 4.2%
Got chance to meet potential waifu from Vietnam/Malaysia as well![]()