Let's say you can save $100/mth for investment.
1) DCA $100/mth @ 1% commission.
2) Accumulate to 2-3k and then buy @ normal brokerage house @ 0.18-0.2% with min $10-$20 commision.
Which is more feasible in your view?
Not FIFO-ing but was waiting ST to turn from Red to Green on my portfolio, thats why 3.70 is the psychological barrier.![]()

wah which broker? omg
i would choose the 1% one sia.
That guy? 3Fs isit?
Wa lucky I only take ML's idea of REIT being undervalued. Did my homework and bought some other reits. Not undercutter or leech ba.![]()
http://www.maybank-ke.com.sg/latest-offerings/listing/sgd0-commission-with-monthly-investment-plan/
we mentioned this so many times riao lol

someone who often copies my picks but try to buy lower hahahaha
so now I dont want to share average cost anymore safer

This is custodian?![]()
I see...... no wonder I saw ur first post dun have average prices anymore![]()
This is custodian?![]()
reits are meant to be held for long term dividends, like how a landlord would be
not for fifo de... if fifo reits... let broker earn nia... LOL LOL LOL

Actually hor....how come both of you are enemies ar? I thought the investment style seems similar? Just like how DK also go for dividend?
Can PM me the story if don't wanna share in public.![]()
to those who like to play fifo...
GOOD LUCK