Official May 2017 SBF

binchotan

Items I bought recently:
• Rheem Heater
• Lightings (still short of 4) there’s 13 lighting points to fill.
• Apply for relocation from ISP
• Jacuzzi Bathtub
• Panasonic Aeros System 4 (Installatiom next week)

Hunting next:
1. Bathroom Accessories Towel Rack, TP holder
2. Cooker Hood
3. Mould guard paint
4. Wallpaper
5. Volvo changing to cheaper car save petrol.

I’m not renovating much this time, I’m making everything portable, ID to make modular cabinets, portable counter bar, each time I move gotta leave it behind and when buyer invite u to house warming ya heart break seeing everything is hack off.

Then I’m good I’m moving in soon 🤣 :s12:

Can share where you bought the bath tub as i wanted to get one too. thanks

Yuppie98

0Ffa6FF.jpg

Share to me also. Thanks.

Yuppie98

☑️ Mover Found
15ft per trunk + assembly @$260

☑️ Aircon Confirmed
System 4 (26.5k) 9k x2 12k x2 Class 0
Panasonic Aeros @$3380

☑️ Replacement Lid
for Water Closet found @$100

☑️ Interior Designer confirmed
PFR @$89

🔲 Vinyl LURF still considering
KIV: $2660(liv,bdrms/skirting) + $120(bathrm)
Superclick $2.6k

🔲 Electrician
Evaluating honesty & attitude
• To install lights x13
• To install projector set + 110” screen
• To install socket point w/o switch for CCTV x9
• To install security alarms motion detection.

🔲 Plumber
• For Water Heater
• For Bathtub

mssynice168

Wonder should i build a slim tall cabinet for broom and mop in the service yard. Already plan to have a utility sink in the sy, dun noe whether still got space or not. Anybody got any ideas for storage of broom / mop to share?

Yuppie98

To save that money u can also keep it in the electricity/water meter cabinet.

Otherwise Cabinet yes it’s good too, broom should not be exposed not good for luck and hygiene.

Wonder should i build a slim tall cabinet for broom and mop in the service yard. Already plan to have a utility sink in the sy, dun noe whether still got space or not. Anybody got any ideas for storage of broom / mop to share?

biodraft

dont waste money, you can buy those broom holder thingy from 3m. few dollars only i think

Yuppie98

Defects rectification updates:

Sighs defects rectification for some places was worst of than before.
For eg
✖️ my dent wasn’t fix nicely it has a big patch to e whole door now.
✖️ pop-out tiles now becomes overly sunken
✖️ main door blemish is fix, but the other side are all badly scratched.
✖️ dry wall crack fix on top bottom not fix.

mssynice168

Defects rectification updates:

Sighs defects rectification for some places was worst of than before.
For eg
✖️ my dent wasn’t fix nicely it has a big patch to e whole door now.
✖️ pop-out tiles now becomes overly sunken
✖️ main door blemish is fix, but the other side are all badly scratched.
✖️ dry wall crack fix on top bottom not fix.

4 room K/W.

At first we only spotted 3 defects, tap no water, wall titles in toilet got scratch, leak sink, then later on my ID went up, she told us those rust, dirt etc oso can ask them to touch up.

The day before HDB oic came for site visit, we check again, then realised some of the kitchen / toilet titles are hollow, window lock crack, toilet seat not fixed properly and some other minor things, we feedback to them, they said will get it rectified. But for the hollow titles, at the site visit, they checked and told us only 2 are really hollow and they will get it replace within 14 days. Hopefully before CNY all rectification can be done.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.