Official May 2017 SBF

gianbto

HDB said:
Please click on the "Ref / Reg No" to view the appointment letter, flat list and a list of documents to bring for the flat selection.

I left check and right check, but I could not find the link at my reg number. Could you all advise where to find such the link?

mssynice168

HDB said:
Please click on the "Ref / Reg No" to view the appointment letter, flat list and a list of documents to bring for the flat selection.

I left check and right check, but I could not find the link at my reg number. Could you all advise where to find such the link?

I called HDB w regard this, they said must wait for the SMS. Once the SMS sent, means the officer has completed uploading the appointment letter/ flat list. Usually will receive abt 2 to 4 weeks before your actual appointment date.

mssynice168

4-room K/W flat selection started today!

Called HDB auto answer, seems like today they only call 3 Q and all 3 selected.

Kallang 8A #07-500
Kallang 8B #29-528
Bendemeer 10C #39-127

Seems like 2 room flexi oso started the selection. But 3 room selection still not moving yet.

doubleJJ

Called HDB auto answer, seems like today they only call 3 Q and all 3 selected.

Kallang 8A #07-500
Kallang 8B #29-528
Bendemeer 10C #39-127

Seems like 2 room flexi oso started the selection. But 3 room selection still not moving yet.

I checked My HDB Page they also stated queue number up to 3 for our 4 room. Starting to strike off my choice units one by one already.

They are likely to have selection only 2-3 days of a week? Mine's next Thursday. Will update how it goes.

Mindyminty

whats ur q number and which one u targetting?

My queue number is 7x. Preferred the waterway proj like waterway woodcress, waterway view but i doubt there are chances for that :s13:

How about you? Yours also punngol 5 room?

Alexls

Anybody got a map for the kopitiam locations in punggol? Look on google maps some place really like a barren land with nothing

Alexls

My queue number is 7x. Preferred the waterway proj like waterway woodcress, waterway view but i doubt there are chances for that :s13:

How about you? Yours also punngol 5 room?

my friend also 5 room, queue 2x or 3x
they say waterway terrace or cascadia is the best but if no have will try get the ones near damai or oasis lrt

Quedhany

Hi everybody l, first time applying.. Not sure my question is relevant but may i ask if i were to take posb personal loan right, will it affect application for my hdb loan?

fatfleaz

Hi everybody l, first time applying.. Not sure my question is relevant but may i ask if i were to take posb personal loan right, will it affect application for my hdb loan?

Yes, I believe it will affect the amount that you can borrow due to TDSR. Not sure of the exact % but since you are servicing your personal loan, HDB loan repayment cannot exceed the stipulated % for TDSR

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.