Official May 2017 SBF

lalagirl8976

<3 <3 <3
Hi fellow crazies! Hahahahah.
I created many excel sheets already.

1) Calculate the entire cost of the unit after fees and what not, how much the monthly instalment will be, etc etc.
2) Units that have been previously released in previous launches, which taken, which are not taken
3) Units shortlisted in my Good list, etc.
4) Calculated the stats of the past BTO and SBF launches to see if I can predict roughly when the results out, when the launch will be released, etc.

I even went to look for block layouts, floor plans LOL.

PS. If anyone wants the excel sheet with formula for all the other fees inclusive of the unit price that I created, let me know. Then only need to key in the unit price, can already.

Omg send me please! I went to check out the block layouts as well and my partner called me obsessed!

pr0dygi

<3 <3 <3

1) Calculate the entire cost of the unit after fees and what not, how much the monthly instalment will be, etc etc.
2) Units that have been previously released in previous launches, which taken, which are not taken
4) Calculated the stats of the past BTO and SBF launches to see if I can predict roughly when the results out, when the launch will be released, etc.

PS. If anyone wants the excel sheet with formula for all the other fees inclusive of the unit price that I created, let me know. Then only need to key in the unit price, can already.

I want I want! Tyty

Alyaly

OMG! ure amazing. PLEASE SEND ME! the only thing i did was for the available units, floorplan etc, and my selections. but not the $$ LOL! please email meeeeeeee!! thanks a lot!!

Me too!!!!! I also looked at floor plans and circle out the available units LOL and start to plan how I wanna reno alrdy hhahahahahaah

xladyksf

Sorry guys, I not sure how to share it here. Can pm me your emails and i can send a wetransfer link for you all to download!

Roy_yl2711

All of u so excited..LOL

Good luck guys~

I not so optimistic like u all when my area is so high that i dun think i cant even get a queue number.Hahahhaa

xladyksf

sent to

- pr0dygi
- txr003

so far, please pm me your email if you want it!
hope this can help you guys :):):)

fairytale418

All of u so excited..LOL

Good luck guys~

I not so optimistic like u all when my area is so high that i dun think i cant even get a queue number.Hahahhaa

not really "excited" leh. just.. need to see the "death certificate" in order to move on to next step~ :o

xladyksf

@dumkins
why I havent receive your msg.

@fairytale418 and @sharonntan
send me your email via pm. lol, you guys ah.

Wow fellow crazy!! ^5 hahaha I am so glad I'm not the only crazy one!! All my friends were like so chill bout it and keep telling me I'm obsessed! I think I need a change of friends hahahaha. Although what they say make sense too cause really there's nothing I can do even if I keep obsessing over it!!

My partner also said that about me, I will randomly refresh the Application Status page since it close until now. LOL. He say you think HDB will suddenly tell you, "congrats on being the #23513232 person to refresh the page, here is your results in advance!" HAHAHAHAH THIS ASS.

OMG! ure amazing. PLEASE SEND ME! the only thing i did was for the available units, floorplan etc, and my selections. but not the $$ LOL! please email meeeeeeee!! thanks a lot!!

i know, i did all of those things too. then was randomly looking around the hdb website when i came across the fees page, omgomg. i panicked. then stupidly realised that of cos there is going to be a whole bunch of other fees involved! which is why i decided to create the excel sheet. easier to calculate the actual amount. on top of that, can include both our monthly cpf contribution to know if need to top up extra in cash every month or not.

Leebe-

Actually I dont dare to so excited later too disappointed, but you all making me damn looking forward to 4pm. :s22::s22::s22:

Chinesefood

<3 <3 <3

I also can't PM you because less than 10 posts :(

loowww

@dumkins
why I havent receive your msg.

@fairytale418 and @sharonntan
send me your email via pm. lol, you guys ah.

My partner also said that about me, I will randomly refresh the Application Status page since it close until now. LOL. He say you think HDB will suddenly tell you, "congrats on being the #23513232 person to refresh the page, here is your results in advance!" HAHAHAHAH THIS ASS.

i know, i did all of those things too. then was randomly looking around the hdb website when i came across the fees page, omgomg. i panicked. then stupidly realised that of cos there is going to be a whole bunch of other fees involved! which is why i decided to create the excel sheet. easier to calculate the actual amount. on top of that, can include both our monthly cpf contribution to know if need to top up extra in cash every month or not.
i thought i was the only few crazy ones. hahahaha. glad to have u! HAHAH! i even dreamt of my queue number. my partner bought 4d with that number thou. LOL anyone else taking punggol??

xladyksf

Omg I cannot pm u cause I haven't posted more than 10 forum posts?!?! 😖😖😖😖

no worries! i pm-ed you with my email already. see if you can see that. then send me a email so I can send the file to you.

else if anyone can think of a better way for me to share the file, do let me know! thanks guys!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.